How to Watch The Houston Rockets Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Houston Rockets basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Rockets
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston Rockets v. Detroit Pistons

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Houston Rockets games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$65 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$65 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
-
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
-
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
-
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
TNT
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Houston Rockets Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 17 7:00 PM
--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Oct 20 9:30 PM
--
LA Clippers
Sun, Oct 21 8:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Utah Jazz
Wed, Oct 24 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
LA Clippers
Fri, Oct 26 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 2 6:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Nov 3 7:00 PM
WGN-TV
-------
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 5 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Nov 8 7:00 PM
TNT
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Nov 10 7:30 PM
KENS HD
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Nov 11 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 13 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Nov 15 7:00 PM
TNT
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 23 6:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Nov 24 6:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 26 6:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM
KENS HD
--
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 3 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Utah Jazz
Thu, Dec 6 9:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Dec 8 5:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Dec 13 7:00 PM
TNT
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 15 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Utah Jazz
Mon, Dec 17 7:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Miami Heat
Thu, Dec 20 7:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 22 7:00 PM
KENS HD
-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Dec 25 2:00 PM
ABC---
Boston Celtics
Thu, Dec 27 7:00 PM
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Dec 29 6:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 31 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 3 9:30 PM
TNT
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Jan 5 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Jan 7 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 9 7:00 PM
--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 13 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 16 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Jan 19 7:30 PM
ABC---
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TNT
New York Knicks
Wed, Jan 23 6:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PM
--
Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 27 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Feb 1 9:00 PM
--
Utah Jazz
Sat, Feb 2 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Feb 4 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 6 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Feb 9 7:30 PM
ABC---
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Feb 13 8:30 PM
--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Feb 21 9:30 PM
TNT
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 23 7:30 PM
ABC---
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 27 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Miami Heat
Thu, Feb 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Boston Celtics
Sun, Mar 3 2:30 PM
ABC---
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 5 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Mar 8 7:00 PM
--
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 10 6:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Mar 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Mar 13 8:30 PM
--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 15 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 17 8:00 PM
--
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 19 6:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 20 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 22 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 24 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 30 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Apr 2 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 3 9:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
New York Knicks
Fri, Apr 5 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-------
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 7 6:00 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 9 8:30 PM

Live TV Streaming Pages