How to Watch The New York Knicks Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The New York Knicks basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Knicks
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Knicks v. Charlotte Hornets

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Knicks games and 21 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

MSG
A&E
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
MSG≥ $55-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New York Knicks Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Oct 17 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Oct 19 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Oct 20 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Oct 22 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Oct 24 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Oct 26 7:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Oct 29 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 31 8:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 2 8:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Nov 4 6:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 5 7:30 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $55-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 7 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 10 3:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 11 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 14 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 16 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 18 6:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 20 7:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 21 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 23 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 25 6:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Dec 1 5:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Dec 3 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Celtics
Thu, Dec 6 8:00 PM
TNT
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 8 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 9 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 16 5:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 17 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 21 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Dec 25 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Dec 27 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 29 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Jan 1 9:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Jan 4 10:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 7 10:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Jan 8 10:30 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Jan 13 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Wizards
Thu, Jan 17 3:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Jan 21 12:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 27 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 30 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 1 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Feb 3 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Feb 5 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 9 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Feb 13 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Feb 14 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 22 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Feb 24 7:30 PM
≥ $65-≥ $50^
$5
^
$10
Orlando Magic
Tue, Feb 26 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Feb 28 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 3 3:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 4 10:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 6 9:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 9 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 10 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 15 8:30 PM
KENS HD
≥ $55-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 17 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 18 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 20 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Mar 22 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 24 12:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Mar 28 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 30 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 1 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 5 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Apr 7 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Apr 9 8:00 PM
WGN-TV
≥ $55-----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Apr 10 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----

Live TV Streaming Pages