How to Watch The Arizona Wildcats Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The Arizona Wildcats college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Arizona Wildcats
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game

Arizona @ Washington State
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Arizona Wildcats.

Full Matchmaker Comparison

Arizona Wildcats Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
BYU
Sat, Sep 1 7:45 PM
ESPN--
Houston
Sat, Sep 8 9:00 AM
ESPN2--
Southern Utah
Sat, Sep 15 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon State
Sat, Sep 22 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
USC
Sat, Sep 29 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
California
Sat, Oct 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Utah
Fri, Oct 12 7:00 PM
ESPN--
UCLA
Sat, Oct 20 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Oregon
Sat, Oct 27 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Colorado
Fri, Nov 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington State
Sat, Nov 17
TBA-------
Arizona State
Sat, Nov 24
TBA-------

Live TV Streaming Pages