How to Watch The Florida Gators Live Without Cable

You can stream The Florida Gators college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida Gators
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Florida @ TCU

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch most Florida Gators games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Florida Gators Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Florida State
Tue, Nov 6 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Charleston Southern
Fri, Nov 9 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
La Salle
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Oklahoma
Wed, Nov 21 12:00 PM
ESPN--
UNF
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
West Virginia
Tue, Dec 4 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Michigan State
Sat, Dec 8 12:00 PM
CBS--
Mercer
Tue, Dec 18 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Dec 22 5:00 PM
FOX Sports Sun-------
Butler
Sun, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
South Carolina
Sat, Jan 5 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Arkansas
Wed, Jan 9 8:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Tennessee
Sat, Jan 12 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Mississippi State
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Georgia
Sat, Jan 19 12:00 PM
CBS--
Texas A&M
Tue, Jan 22 8:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
TCU
Sat, Jan 26 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Ole Miss
Wed, Jan 30 6:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Kentucky
Sun, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Auburn
Tue, Feb 5 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Tennessee
Sat, Feb 9 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Vanderbilt
Wed, Feb 13 9:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Alabama
Sat, Feb 16 2:00 PM
ESPN--
LSU
Wed, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Missouri
Sat, Feb 23 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Vanderbilt
Wed, Feb 27 9:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Georgia
Sat, Mar 2 8:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
LSU
Wed, Mar 6 7:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Kentucky
Sat, Mar 9 2:00 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages