How to Watch The Houston Cougars Live Without Cable

You can stream The Houston Cougars college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Cougars
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston @ Tulsa

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Houston Cougars games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$65 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$65 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN3---
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Houston Cougars Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Alabama A&M
Tue, Nov 6 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Alabama A&M
Tue, Nov 6 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Alabama A&M
Tue, Nov 6 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Alabama A&M
Tue, Nov 6 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Rice
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Oregon
Sat, Dec 1 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Lamar
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Oklahoma State
Sat, Dec 8 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $55≥ $50-
LSU
Wed, Dec 12 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Saint Louis
Sun, Dec 16 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Utah State
Thu, Dec 20 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
NJIT
Sun, Dec 30 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Tulsa
Wed, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Memphis
Sun, Jan 6 5:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Temple
Wed, Jan 9 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Wichita State
Sat, Jan 12 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
SMU
Wed, Jan 16 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
USF
Sat, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
East Carolina
Wed, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Tulsa
Sun, Jan 27 1:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Temple
Thu, Jan 31 6:00 PM
ESPN--
UCF
Thu, Feb 7 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Cincinnati
Sun, Feb 10 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Connecticut
Thu, Feb 14 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Tulane
Sun, Feb 17 1:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
USF
Sat, Feb 23 5:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
East Carolina
Wed, Feb 27 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
UCF
Sat, Mar 2 3:00 PM
ESPN--
SMU
Thu, Mar 7 8:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Cincinnati
Sun, Mar 10 12:00 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages