How to Watch The Syracuse Orange Live Without Cable

You can stream The Syracuse Orange college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Syracuse Orange
Buffalo, NY

Next Game

Syracuse v. Miami
Raycom Sports

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Buffalo, NY area.
You'll be able to watch some Syracuse Orange games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVLive a Little
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 4 (WIVB)
CBS Channel 4 (WIVB)
CBS Channel 4 (WIVB)
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
ESPN2--
CBS*--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Syracuse Orange Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NY
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Eastern Washington
Tue, Nov 6 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Morehead State
Sat, Nov 10 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Connecticut
Thu, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Colgate
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Ohio State
Wed, Nov 28 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Cornell
Sat, Dec 1 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Northeastern
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Georgetown
Sat, Dec 8 3:30 PM
ESPN--
Old Dominion
Sat, Dec 15 12:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Buffalo
Tue, Dec 18 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Arkansas State
Sat, Dec 22 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Notre Dame
Sat, Jan 5 12:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
Clemson
Wed, Jan 9 8:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 12 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Duke
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 PM
ESPN/ESPNU HD-------
Pittsburgh
Sat, Jan 19 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Miami
Thu, Jan 24 8:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Jan 26 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Boston College
Wed, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
Pittsburgh
Sat, Feb 2 6:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
Florida State
Tue, Feb 5 8:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
Boston College
Sat, Feb 9 2:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
NC State
Wed, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
Louisville
Wed, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Duke
Sun, Feb 24 7:00 PM
ESPN--
North Carolina
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Wake Forest
Sat, Mar 2 12:00 PM
Raycom Sports-------
Virginia
Mon, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Clemson
Sat, Mar 9 12:00 PM
CBS*--

Live TV Streaming Pages