How to Watch The Arizona Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The Arizona Cardinals football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Arizona Cardinals
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Next Game

Arizona Cardinals @ Atlanta Falcons

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area.
You'll be able to watch every Arizona Cardinals game and 21 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueSling TV
fuboAccessSling Blue
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
Fox Channel 10 (KSAZ)
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Arizona Cardinals Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Phoenix-Prescott, AZ
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Washington Redskins
Sun, Sep 9 1:25 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Sep 16 1:05 PM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Sep 23 1:25 PM
Fox-
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Sep 30 1:05 PM
Fox-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Oct 7 1:25 PM
Fox-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Oct 14 10:00 AM
Fox-
Denver Broncos
Thu, Oct 18 5:20 PM
-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Oct 28 1:25 PM
Fox-
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Nov 11 11:00 AM
Fox-
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Nov 18 2:05 PM
CBS--
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Nov 25 2:05 PM
Fox-
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Dec 2 11:00 AM
Fox-
Detroit Lions
Sun, Dec 9 2:25 PM
Fox-
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Dec 16 11:00 AM
Fox-
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 23 2:05 PM
Fox-
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 30 2:25 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages