How to Watch The Kansas City Chiefs Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Kansas City Chiefs football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kansas City Chiefs
Kansas City, MO

Next Game: AFC Championship

Kansas City Chiefs v. New England Patriots

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Kansas City, MO area.
You'll be able to watch every Kansas City Chiefs game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboAccessHulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Your First Month of fuboTV for Only $39.99 (normally $45) after your 7-Day Free Trial.

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Channel 5 (KCTV)
CBS Channel 5 (KCTV)
CBS Channel 5 (KCTV)
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Kansas City, MOFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Kansas City, MO
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Sep 9 3:05 PM
CBS--
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Sep 16 12:00 PM
CBS--
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Sep 23 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Denver Broncos
Mon, Oct 1 7:15 PM
ESPN--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Oct 7 12:00 PM
CBS--
New England Patriots
Sun, Oct 14 7:20 PM
NBC-*
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Oct 21 7:20 PM
NBC-*
Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 28 12:00 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Sun, Nov 4 12:00 PM
CBS--
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Nov 11 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Los Angeles Rams
Mon, Nov 19 7:15 PM
ESPN--
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Dec 2 3:05 PM
CBS--
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Dec 9 12:00 PM
CBS--
Los Angeles Chargers
Thu, Dec 13 7:20 PM
-
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 23 7:20 PM
NBC-*
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Dec 30 3:25 PM
CBS--

AFC Divisional Game

Indianapolis Colts
Sat, Jan 12 3:35 PM
NBC-*

AFC Championship

New England Patriots
Sun, Jan 20 5:40 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages