How to Watch The New York Giants Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The New York Giants football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Giants
New York City, NY

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York Giants game and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
AccessHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
CBS Channel 2 (WCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (WCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (WCBS)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
NBC Channel 4 (WNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (WNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (WNBC)
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox-
CBS--
ESPN--
NBC-
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New York Giants Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Sep 9 1:00 PM
Fox-
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Sep 16 8:20 PM
NBC-
Houston Texans
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM
Fox-
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 30 4:25 PM
CBS--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM
Fox-
Philadelphia Eagles
Thu, Oct 11 8:20 PM
-
Atlanta Falcons
Mon, Oct 22 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Washington Redskins
Sun, Oct 28 1:00 PM
Fox-
San Francisco 49ers
Mon, Nov 12 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM
Fox-
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 PM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Dec 2 1:00 PM
Fox-
Washington Redskins
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM
Fox-
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 PM
CBS--
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
CBS--
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages