How to Watch The New York Jets Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The New York Jets football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Jets
New York City, NY

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York Jets game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueDIRECTV NOWfuboTV
CoreJust Rightfubo
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get Your First Month of fuboTV for Only $39.99 (normally $45) after your 7-Day Free Trial.

CBS Channel 2 (WCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (WCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (WCBS)
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
NFL Network
NFL Network
NFL Network
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS--
Fox-
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New York Jets Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Detroit Lions
Mon, Sep 10 7:10 PM
ESPN--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Sep 16 1:00 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Thu, Sep 20 8:20 PM
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM
Fox-
Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM
CBS--
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Oct 14 1:00 PM
CBS--
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Oct 28 1:00 PM
CBS--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Nov 4 1:00 PM
CBS--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
CBS--
New England Patriots
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Dec 2 4:05 PM
CBS--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM
CBS--
Houston Texans
Sat, Dec 15 4:30 PM
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
Fox-
New England Patriots
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages