How to Watch The Seattle Seahawks Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Seattle Seahawks football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Seattle Seahawks
Seattle-Tacoma, WA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area.
You'll be able to watch every Seattle Seahawks game and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
AccessHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Channel 13 (KCPQ)
Fox Channel 13 (KCPQ)
Fox Channel 13 (KCPQ)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Channel 7 (KIRO)
CBS Channel 7 (KIRO)
CBS Channel 7 (KIRO)
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
NBC Channel 5 (KING)
NBC Channel 5 (KING)
NBC Channel 5 (KING)
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox-*
ESPN--
CBS--
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
NBC-*
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Seattle Seahawks Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Denver Broncos
Sun, Sep 9 1:25 PM
Fox-*
Chicago Bears
Mon, Sep 17 5:15 PM
ESPN--
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Sep 23 1:25 PM
Fox-*
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Sep 30 1:05 PM
Fox-*
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Oct 7 1:25 PM
Fox-*
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Oct 14 10:00 AM
Fox-*
Detroit Lions
Sun, Oct 28 10:00 AM
Fox-*
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Nov 4 1:05 PM
CBS--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Nov 11 1:25 PM
CBS--
Green Bay Packers
Thu, Nov 15 5:20 PM
-
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 25 10:00 AM
Fox-*
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Dec 2 1:25 PM
Fox-*
Minnesota Vikings
Mon, Dec 10 5:15 PM
ESPN--
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Dec 16 1:05 PM
Fox-*
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Dec 23 5:20 PM
NBC-*
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Dec 30 1:25 PM
Fox-*

NFC Wildcard Game

Dallas Cowboys
Sat, Jan 5 5:15 PM
Fox-*

Live TV Streaming Pages