How to Watch The San Jose Sharks Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The San Jose Sharks hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch San Jose Sharks
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Jose Sharks v. Dallas Stars

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Jose Sharks game and 21 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVYouTube TV
fuboHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California+
NBC Sports California+
NBC Sports California+
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
NBC Sports California+----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Jose Sharks Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Oct 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Oct 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Mon, Oct 8 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Oct 9 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 11 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Oct 14 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Oct 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 23 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Oct 26 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 28 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Tue, Oct 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Nov 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Nov 8 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Nov 9 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Sun, Nov 11 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Nov 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Nov 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Nov 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 20 7:30 PM
-
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 27 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 28 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 1 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Dec 2 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Dec 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 7 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 8 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Dec 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Dec 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Dec 16 4:00 PM
WGN
≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Dec 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 22 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Dec 23 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Dec 29 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Mon, Dec 31 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Jan 2 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 5 8:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Jan 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Jan 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 19 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Mon, Jan 21 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Tue, Jan 22 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 5 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Thu, Feb 7 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Feb 9 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Thu, Feb 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Feb 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Mon, Feb 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 21 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 23 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Feb 24 12:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Tue, Feb 26 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Mar 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 9 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Mar 11 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 12 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Mar 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Mar 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Mar 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California+----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California+----
Calgary Flames
Sun, Mar 31 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Apr 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California+----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California+----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Apr 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California+----

Live TV Streaming Pages