How to Watch The St. Louis Blues Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The St. Louis Blues hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch St. Louis Blues
St. Louis, MO

Next Game

St. Louis Blues v. Florida Panthers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the St. Louis, MO area.
You'll be able to watch every St. Louis Blues game and 21 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboCoreHulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MOFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

St. Louis Blues Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Oct 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 27 7:00 PM
WGN
≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Nov 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Nov 11 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Nov 16 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 17 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Fri, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 24 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Nov 28 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Dec 9 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Sun, Dec 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Dec 18 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 20 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 22 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Thu, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Jan 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 12 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Jan 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Thu, Jan 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 21 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Jan 23 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Feb 7 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 9 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Sun, Feb 10 11:30 AM
NBC-*
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Feb 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 17 2:00 PM
NBC-*
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 23 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Mar 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Mar 6 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 7 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 9 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 14 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Mar 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Mar 17 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Mar 30 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Apr 6 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $55≥ $50-

Live TV Streaming Pages