Passa al contenuto

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • San Antonio Spurs (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • San Antonio, TX
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 USD / mo.
Registrati
84,99 USD / mese
Registrati
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
Bally Sports Oklahoma
Fox Sports Oklahoma
NBA TV
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
San Antonio Spurs (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistratiProva gratuitaSign UpProva gratuitaProva gratuitaRegistrati
69,99 USD84,99 USD94,99 USD139,99 USD64,99 USD69,99 USD25 USD35 USD35 USD50 USD64,99 USD
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 USD
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 USD-^ 6 USD
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 USD
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
WE tv-^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistratiProva gratuitaSign UpProva gratuitaProva gratuitaRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD69,99 USD25 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
2021-2022 Season
San Antonio Spurs
82
games
17
games
11
games
0
games
5
games
4
games
25
games
82
games
17
games
11
games
0
games
5
games
4
games
25
games
69,99 USD64,99 USD69,99 USD25 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
RegistratiProva gratuitaSign UpProva gratuitaProva gratuitaRegistrati
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. LA Clippers
Sat, Jan 15 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 17 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 19 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Houston Rockets
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Jan 26 at 6:30 PM
--
v. Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Golden State Warriors
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)---
v. Houston Rockets
Fri, Feb 4 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 9 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 11 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 12 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Chicago Bulls
Mon, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Washington Wizards
Fri, Feb 25 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Sacramento Kings
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Mar 5 at 5:00 PM
KMYS (The CW)-----
v. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 7 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Toronto Raptors
Wed, Mar 9 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 12 at 6:00 PM
KMYS (The CW)-----
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Mar 14 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Golden State Warriors
Sun, Mar 20 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD^ 11 USD--^ 11 USD^ 11 USD
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 23 at 9:00 PM
KMYS (The CW)-----
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Mar 26 at 4:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Houston Rockets
Mon, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)---
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Denver Nuggets
Tue, Apr 5 at 8:00 PM
KMYS (The CW)-----
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Golden State Warriors
Sat, Apr 9 at 7:00 PM
KMYS (The CW)
^ 11 USD--^ 11 USD^ 11 USD
@ Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
KMYS (The CW)
-----

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Rimborso di AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.