Passa al contenuto

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Carolina Hurricanes (NHL)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Raleigh-Durham, NC
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 USD / mo.
Registrati
84,99 USD / mese
Registrati
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports South
Fox Sports South
-
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
ABC Channel 11 (WTVD)
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Carolina Hurricanes (NHL)
76 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD84,99 USD94,99 USD139,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD25 USD35 USD35 USD50 USD64,99 USD
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 USD
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 USD-^ 6 USD
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD-
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 USD
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD
WE tv-^ 6 USD^ 6 USD^ 6 USD

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD25 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
2021-2022 Season
Carolina Hurricanes
76
games
2
games
8
games
0
games
1
game
0
games
2
games
76
games
2
games
8
games
0
games
1
game
0
games
2
games
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD25 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Boston Bruins
Thu, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Oct 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Oct 31 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 3 at 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 9 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Nov 12 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. St. Louis Blues
Sat, Nov 13 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Nov 16 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Nov 18 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 20 at 4:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ San Jose Sharks
Mon, Nov 22 at 10:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Seattle Kraken
Wed, Nov 24 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Nov 26 at 3:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Washington Capitals
Sun, Nov 28 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 30 at 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Ottawa Senators
Thu, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 7 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 9 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Dec 11 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Dec 12 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Minnesota Wild
Tue, Dec 14 at 8:00 PM
------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Nashville Predators
Sun, Dec 19 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Boston Bruins
Tue, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Ottawa Senators
Thu, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Florida Panthers
Mon, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 1 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 3 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Calgary Flames
Fri, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Jan 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM
------
v. Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Jan 15 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. New York Rangers
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. San Jose Sharks
Sun, Jan 30 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Feb 27 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Seattle Kraken
Sun, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 12 at 3:00 PM
ABC---
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Mar 13 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Washington Capitals
Fri, Mar 18 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. New York Rangers
Sun, Mar 20 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
ESPN--
@ St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 26 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Washington Capitals
Mon, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
------
v. Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 2 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
------
v. Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
------
v. New York Islanders
Fri, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Apr 10 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ New York Rangers
Tue, Apr 12 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Apr 14 at 7:00 PM
------
@ Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Apr 16 at 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Apr 18 at 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Apr 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 23 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ New York Islanders
Sun, Apr 24 at 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ New York Rangers
Tue, Apr 26 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
v. New Jersey Devils
Thu, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------
@ Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

Rimborso di AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.