Passa al contenuto

How to Stream Barcelona Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

Watch Barcelona

Next Game

Barcelona @ Athletic

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Barcelona game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 USDSling Orange 30 USDSling Blue 30 USD
^ Sports Extra 10 USD^ Sports Extra 10 USD
59,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 USD / mo.
Sign Up
40 USD / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com
40 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-

Barcelona Schedule

2019-2020 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Athletic
Fri, Aug 16 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Betis
Sun, Aug 25 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Osasuna
Sat, Aug 31 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
València
Sat, Sep 14 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Granada
Sat, Sep 21 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Villarreal
Tue, Sep 24 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Getafe
Sat, Sep 28 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Sevilla
Sun, Oct 6 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Eibar
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Valladolid
Tue, Oct 29 4:15 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Levante
Sat, Nov 2 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Celta Vigo
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Leganés
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Mallorca
Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Real Sociedad
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Real Madrid
Wed, Dec 18 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Alavés
Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Espanyol
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Granada
Sun, Jan 19 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
València
Sat, Jan 25 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Levante
Sun, Feb 2 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Betis
Sun, Feb 9 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Getafe
Sat, Feb 15 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Eibar
Sat, Feb 22 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Real Madrid
Sun, Mar 1 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Real Sociedad
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Mallorca
Sat, Jun 13 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Leganés
Tue, Jun 16 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Sevilla
Fri, Jun 19 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Athletic
Tue, Jun 23 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Celta Vigo
Sat, Jun 27 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Atlético Madrid
Wed, Jul 1 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Villarreal
Sun, Jul 5 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Espanyol
Wed, Jul 8 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Valladolid
Sun, Jul 12 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Osasuna
Wed, Jul 15 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Alavés
Sun, Jul 19 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-