Passa al contenuto

How to Stream Mallorca Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

Watch Mallorca

Next Game

Mallorca v. Eibar

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Mallorca games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 USDSling Orange 30 USDSling Blue 30 USD
^ Best of Spanish TV 5 USD
^ Sports Extra 10 USD
^ Best of Spanish TV 5 USD
^ Sports Extra 10 USD
59,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
45 USD / mo.
Sign Up
45 USD / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
45 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com
45 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports en español
beIN Sports en español
beIN Sports en español
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
beIN Sports en español--^
5 USD
^
5 USD
-

Mallorca Schedule

2019-2020 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Eibar
Sat, Aug 17 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Aug 25 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
València
Sun, Sep 1 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Athletic
Fri, Sep 13 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Getafe
Sun, Sep 22 6:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Atlético Madrid
Wed, Sep 25 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Alavés
Sun, Sep 29 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Espanyol
Sun, Oct 6 6:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Real Madrid
Sat, Oct 19 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Leganés
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Osasuna
Thu, Oct 31 2:00 PM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Valladolid
Sun, Nov 3 6:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Villarreal
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Levante
Fri, Nov 22 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
5 USD
^
5 USD
-
Betis
Sat, Nov 30 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Barcelona
Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Celta Vigo
Sun, Dec 15 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Sevilla
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Granada
Sun, Jan 5 6:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
València
Sun, Jan 19 6:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Real Sociedad
Sun, Jan 26 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Valladolid
Sat, Feb 1 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
5 USD
^
5 USD
-
Espanyol
Sun, Feb 9 6:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Alavés
Sat, Feb 15 7:00 AM
beIN Sports en español--^
5 USD
^
5 USD
-
Betis
Fri, Feb 21 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Getafe
Sun, Mar 1 12:30 PM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Eibar
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 13 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Villarreal
Tue, Jun 16 1:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Leganés
Fri, Jun 19 1:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Real Madrid
Wed, Jun 24 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Athletic
Sat, Jun 27 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Celta Vigo
Wed, Jul 1 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Jul 5 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Levante
Wed, Jul 8 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Sevilla
Sun, Jul 12 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Granada
Wed, Jul 15 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Osasuna
Sun, Jul 19 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-