Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Milwaukee Brewers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Milwaukee Brewers baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Milwaukee Brewers
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game

Milwaukee Brewers @ Los Angeles Dodgers

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch most Milwaukee Brewers games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
79,99 USD / mo.
Sign Up
79,99 USD / mese
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
ESPN
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
ESPN-

Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

2020 MLB Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 30 9:08 PM
ESPN-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Oct 1 9:08 PM
ESPN-

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 24 6:10 PM
-
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 25 12:05 PM
Fox-*
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 26 1:20 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Jul 27 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jul 28 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jul 29 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 31 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 1 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 2 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 2 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 3 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 4 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 6 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 7 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 8 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 9 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 10 7:10 PM
79,99 USD-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 11 7:10 PM
79,99 USD-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 12 6:10 PM
79,99 USD-----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Aug 13 6:15 PM
Fox-*
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 14 7:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 15 2:20 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 16 1:20 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 18 7:10 PM
79,99 USD-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 19 7:10 PM
79,99 USD-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 20 6:10 PM
-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 21 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 22 3:05 PM
-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 23 12:35 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 24 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Aug 25 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Aug 26 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 27 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 27 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 28 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 29 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 30 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Aug 31 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Sep 1 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 2 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Sep 4 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Sep 5 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Sep 6 12:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Sep 8 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 9 12:10 PM
YouTube------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 11 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 12 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 13 1:10 PM
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Sep 14 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Sep 14 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Sep 15 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Sep 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Sep 16 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 18 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 19 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Sep 21 5:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 22 5:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 23 5:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 24 7:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 25 2:33 AM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 25 4:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Milwaukee Brewers with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Brewers games on ESPN, Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox, Fox Sports North e TBS as part of their MAX package for 79,99 USD a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Browser web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Brewers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Brewers games on ESPN, Fox e Fox Sports 1 as part of their fubo package for 59,99 USD a month, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 USD) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone e NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Browser web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Brewers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Brewers games on ESPN, Fox, Fox Sports 1 e TBS as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 54,99 USD a month, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Browser web, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Brewers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Brewers games on ESPN, Fox Sports 1 e TBS as part of their Sling Orange + Blue package for 45 USD a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 USD) add-on (or 10 USD if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 45 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Browser web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Milwaukee Brewers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Milwaukee Brewers games on ESPN, Fox, Fox Sports 1 e TBS as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 USD a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Browser web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.