Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Chicago Fire Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Chicago Fire soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Fire
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago Fire v. Houston Dynamo
WGN (Independent)

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch some Chicago Fire games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
59,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
59,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
-
Independent
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Independent------

Chicago Fire Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Show Older Events
Nashville SC
Wed, Jul 8 9:30 PM
ESPN-
Inter Miami CF
Tue, Jul 14 8:00 AM
ESPN-
New York City FC
Sun, Jul 19 7:00 PM
-
Columbus Crew SC
Thu, Aug 20 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
FC Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 25 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
New York City FC
Sat, Aug 29 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
FC Cincinnati
Tue, Sep 1 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
New England Revolution
Sun, Sep 6 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Sep 12 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Sep 23 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Sep 27 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Montreal Impact
Sat, Oct 3 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Oct 7 7:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
D.C. United
Sun, Oct 11 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Oct 14 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Oct 17 2:30 PM
-----
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Oct 24 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Oct 28 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Nashville SC
Sat, Oct 31 7:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
New York City FC
Sun, Nov 8 2:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------