Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Columbus Crew SC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Columbus Crew SC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Columbus Crew SC
Columbus, OH

Next Game

Columbus Crew SC @ Austin FC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch some Columbus Crew SC games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
64,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
64,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
FOX Deportes
ESPN Deportes
ESPN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
FOX Deportes-----
ESPN Deportes≥ 94,99 USD^
5 USD
^
6 USD
--
ESPN-

Columbus Crew SC Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OH
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Show Older Events
Real Estelí
Thu, Apr 15 8:00 PM
-
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Apr 18 5:30 PM
-
Monterrey
Wed, Apr 28 8:30 PM
≥ 94,99 USD-^
11 USD
Montreal Impact
Sat, May 1 3:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ 84,99 USD-----
Monterrey
Wed, May 5 8:00 PM
≥ 94,99 USD-^
11 USD
D.C. United
Sat, May 8 1:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD----
Toronto FC
Wed, May 12 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
New England Revolution
Sun, May 16 6:00 PM
-
New York City FC
Sat, May 22 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto FC
Sat, May 29 3:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jun 19 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
philadelphiaunion.com------
Austin FC
Sun, Jun 27 8:00 PM
-
New England Revolution
Sat, Jul 3 5:00 PM
-
FC Cincinnati
Thu, Jul 8 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York City FC
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Nashville SC
Wed, Jul 21 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jul 24 3:30 PM
^
6 USD
-
New York City FC
Fri, Jul 30 7:30 PM
FOX Deportes-----
D.C. United
Wed, Aug 4 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Aug 7 7:30 PM
FOX Deportes-----
Chicago Fire
Sun, Aug 15 6:00 PM
FOX Deportes-----
New York Red Bulls
Wed, Aug 18 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Aug 21 5:30 PM
-*
FC Cincinnati
Fri, Aug 27 6:30 PM
-
Orlando City SC
Sat, Sep 4 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Sep 11 7:00 AM
No Local Telecast------
New York Red Bulls
Tue, Sep 14 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
New England Revolution
Sat, Sep 18 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.