Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Toronto Raptors Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Toronto Raptors basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Toronto Raptors

Next Game: EC Round 1: Game 1

Toronto Raptors v. Brooklyn Nets

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Toronto Raptors games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
54,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
NBA TV
Fox Sports Southeast
ESPN
Fox Sports Florida
YES Network
Fox Sports Indiana
NBC Sports Boston
TNT
Fox Sports Arizona
Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Southwest
NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Philadelphia
Fox Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports Sun
Fox Sports Ohio
NBC Sports Northwest
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
NBA TV-^
11 USD
-^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Fox Sports Southeast79,99 USD---
ESPN-
Fox Sports Florida79,99 USD---
YES Network79,99 USD----
Fox Sports Indiana----
NBC Sports Boston79,99 USD--
TNT-
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 USD---
Fox Sports Detroit79,99 USD---
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 USD---
NBC Sports Chicago79,99 USD--
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD---
Fox Sports Sun79,99 USD---
Fox Sports Ohio79,99 USD---
NBC Sports Northwest---

Toronto Raptors Schedule

2020 NBA Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD

EC Round 1: Game 1

Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Aug 17 4:00 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 2

Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Aug 19 1:30 PM
79,99 USD^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD

EC Round 1: Game 3

Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Aug 21 1:30 PM
79,99 USD^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD

EC Round 1: Game 4

Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Aug 23 6:30 PM
-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 1

Boston Celtics
Sun, Aug 30 1:00 PM
ESPN-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 2

Boston Celtics
Tue, Sep 1 5:30 PM
ESPN-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 3

Boston Celtics
Thu, Sep 3 6:30 PM
TNT-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 4

Boston Celtics
Sat, Sep 5 6:30 PM
TNT-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 5

Boston Celtics
Mon, Sep 7 6:30 PM
TNT-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 6

Boston Celtics
Wed, Sep 9 6:30 PM
ESPN-

EC Semi-Finals: Game 7

Boston Celtics
Fri, Sep 11 9:00 PM
TNT-

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Oct 22 8:00 PM
TNT-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston79,99 USD--
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Oct 26 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago79,99 USD--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Oct 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida79,99 USD---
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit79,99 USD---
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 2 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 USD---
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California79,99 USD-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM
Fox Sports New Orleans----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 10 9:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet79,99 USD-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Nov 11 10:30 PM
79,99 USD^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 13 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Nov 16 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 USD---
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast79,99 USD---
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida79,99 USD---
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast79,99 USD---
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Knicks
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
MSG79,99 USD----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida79,99 USD---
Utah Jazz
Sun, Dec 1 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain79,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Dec 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun79,99 USD---
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 5 7:30 PM
79,99 USD-^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 8 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 9 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago79,99 USD--
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 PM
79,99 USD^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio79,99 USD---
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit79,99 USD---
Washington Wizards
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+----
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 22 3:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 USD---
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
-^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 25 12:00 PM
-
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston79,99 USD--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma79,99 USD---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio79,99 USD---
Miami Heat
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
79,99 USD^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
YES Network79,99 USD----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Northwest---
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast79,99 USD---
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest79,99 USD---
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma79,99 USD---
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington79,99 USD-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 USD---
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Jan 20 2:30 PM
79,99 USD^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
-
New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 PM
MSG79,99 USD----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 26 4:00 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast79,99 USD---
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio79,99 USD---
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit79,99 USD---
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 2 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago79,99 USD--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM
-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 8 7:30 PM
YES Network79,99 USD----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 USD---
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
YES Network79,99 USD----
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 USD---
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana----
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Feb 25 7:30 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast79,99 USD---
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 1 6:00 PM
Altitude79,99 USD-----
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Mar 3 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 USD---
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 5 10:30 PM
TNT-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Mar 8 9:00 PM
79,99 USD^
10 USD
Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 9 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain79,99 USD-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jul 24 7:30 PM
NBA TV-^
11 USD
-^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jul 26 6:00 PM
-^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jul 28 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona79,99 USD---
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Aug 1 8:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Mon, Aug 3 1:30 PM
79,99 USD^
11 USD
^
10 USD
^
10 USD
Orlando Magic
Wed, Aug 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Florida79,99 USD---
Boston Celtics
Fri, Aug 7 9:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Aug 9 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast79,99 USD---
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Aug 10 6:30 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Aug 12 6:30 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Aug 14 1:30 PM
Altitude79,99 USD-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on YES Network, ESPN, TNT, NBC Sports Boston, NBC Sports Chicago, Fox Sports Florida, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Wisconsin, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports New Orleans, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, NBC Sports Northwest, Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Southeast, NBC Sports Philadelphia, Fox Sports Sun, Fox Sports Ohio, NBC Sports Washington+, Fox Sports Indiana, Fox Sports Oklahoma, NBC Sports Washington, Fox Sports North, Fox Sports Arizona e NBC Sports Philadelphia+ as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 54,99 USD a month, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Browser web, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on ESPN, NBA TV, TNT, NBC Sports Boston, NBC Sports Chicago, Fox Sports Florida, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Wisconsin, NBC Sports California, Fox Sports New Orleans, NBC Sports Northwest, Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Southeast, NBC Sports Philadelphia, Fox Sports Sun, Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Indiana, Fox Sports Oklahoma, NBC Sports Washington, Fox Sports North, Fox Sports Arizona e NBC Sports Philadelphia+ as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 USD a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Browser web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on ESPN, NBA TV, NBC Sports Boston, NBC Sports Chicago, NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Northwest, NBC Sports Philadelphia, MSG, AT&T SportsNet Southwest, NBC Sports Washington+, NBC Sports Washington e NBC Sports Philadelphia+ as part of their fubo package for 59,99 USD a month, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 USD) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone e NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Browser web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on YES Network, ESPN, TNT, NBC Sports Boston, NBC Sports Chicago, Fox Sports Florida, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Wisconsin, NBC Sports California, Spectrum SportsNet, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Southeast, MSG, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, Fox Sports Sun, AT&T SportsNet Southwest, Fox Sports Ohio, Fox Sports Oklahoma, NBC Sports Washington, Fox Sports North, Fox Sports Arizona e Altitude as part of their MAX package for 79,99 USD a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Browser web, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on ESPN, NBA TV, TNT, NBC Sports California e NBC Sports Washington as part of their Sling Orange + Blue Sports Extra package for 60 USD a month.

Sling Orange + Blue has 45 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS e TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Browser web, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.