Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Toronto Raptors Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Toronto Raptors basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Toronto Raptors

Next Game

Toronto Raptors v. Washington Wizards
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 USD / mo.
Registrati
84,99 USD / mese
Registrati
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports Southeast
Bally Sports Southeast
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Boston
Fox Sports Southwest
Bally Sports Southwest
NBC Sports Chicago
Fox Sports Indiana
Bally Sports Indiana
NBA TV
MSG
Fox Sports Ohio
Bally Sports Ohio
YES Network
-
NBC Sports Philadelphia
Bally Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Fox Sports Southeast≥ 84,99 USD-----
Bally Sports Southeast≥ 84,99 USD-----
NBC Sports Washington≥ 84,99 USD--
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 USD--
Fox Sports Southwest≥ 84,99 USD-----
Bally Sports Southwest≥ 84,99 USD-----
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 USD--
Fox Sports Indiana≥ 84,99 USD-----
Bally Sports Indiana≥ 84,99 USD-----
NBA TV≥ 84,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
MSG≥ 84,99 USD----
Fox Sports Ohio≥ 84,99 USD-----
Bally Sports Ohio≥ 84,99 USD-----
YES Network≥ 84,99 USD-----
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Bally Sports Sun≥ 84,99 USD-----
Fox Sports Sun≥ 84,99 USD-----

Toronto Raptors Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Washington Wizards
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ 84,99 USD--
Boston Celtics
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 USD--
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Oct 23 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Oct 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 USD--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Oct 30 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Knicks
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ 84,99 USD--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 7 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 USD-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 USD--
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Nov 13 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 15 10:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 USD-----
Utah Jazz
Thu, Nov 18 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ 84,99 USD-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Nov 19 10:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 USD--
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Nov 21 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 USD--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 24 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Nov 26 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Nov 28 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 USD--
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Dec 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ 84,99 USD--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 8 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 USD----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Dec 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ 84,99 USD--
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 USD--
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Dec 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 USD--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Dec 20 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Dec 22 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 USD--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Dec 26 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Dec 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
LA Clippers
Fri, Dec 31 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 2 3:30 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 USD----
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 5 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 7 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain≥ 84,99 USD-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Jan 9 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jan 11 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 15 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 17 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 19 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 21 8:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 23 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ 84,99 USD-----
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 29 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Thu, Feb 3 7:30 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 4 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Feb 7 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 9 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Houston Rockets
Thu, Feb 10 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 USD----
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 USD-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Feb 14 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Feb 16 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Feb 26 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 1 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ 84,99 USD-----
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 3 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 6 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 9 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 11 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Mar 12 10:00 PM
Altitude≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Mar 14 10:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ 84,99 USD-----
LA Clippers
Wed, Mar 16 10:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ 84,99 USD-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Mar 20 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 21 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ 84,99 USD--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Mar 24 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Mar 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 USD--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 30 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Sun, Apr 3 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 8 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest≥ 84,99 USD----
New York Knicks
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
MSG≥ 84,99 USD----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Boston, Fox Sports Southwest, NBC Sports Chicago, Fox Sports Indiana, Fox Sports Florida, NBA TV, Fox Sports Ohio, YES Network, Fox Sports Detroit, Root Sports Northwest, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Bay Area, Fox Sports Southeast, Fox Sports Wisconsin, Bally Sports Oklahoma, MSG, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, Fox Sports New Orleans, Fox Sports Arizona, Bally Sports Sun, ESPN, TNT, AT&T SportsNet Southwest, Altitude, Fox Sports North, e Spectrum SportsNet as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 USD a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Raptors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Boston, Fox Sports Southwest, NBC Sports Chicago, Fox Sports Indiana, Fox Sports Florida, NBA TV, Fox Sports Ohio, YES Network, Fox Sports Detroit, Root Sports Northwest, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain, NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Bay Area, Fox Sports Southeast, Fox Sports Wisconsin, Bally Sports Oklahoma, MSG, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, Fox Sports New Orleans, Fox Sports Arizona, Bally Sports Sun, ESPN, TNT, AT&T SportsNet Southwest, Altitude, Fox Sports North, e Spectrum SportsNet as part of their Choice package for 84,99 USD a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Raptors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Boston, NBC Sports Chicago, MSG, NBC Sports Philadelphia, NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Bay Area, ESPN, NBA TV, e AT&T SportsNet Southwest as part of their fubo package for 64,99 USD a month, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 USD) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, e NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Raptors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Boston, NBC Sports Chicago, NBC Sports Philadelphia, NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Bay Area, ESPN, e TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 USD a month, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Raptors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Boston, NBC Sports Chicago, NBA TV, NBC Sports California, NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports Philadelphia, ESPN, e TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 USD a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Raptors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Toronto Raptors with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Raptors games on NBA TV, ESPN, e TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 46 USD a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Toronto Raptors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

Rimborso di AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.