Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Belmont Bruins Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Belmont Bruins college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Belmont Bruins

Next Game

Belmont v. Samford

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Belmont Bruins games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
5,99 USD / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 USD / mese
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
ESPN+------

Belmont Bruins Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
Show Older Events
Illinois State
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Samford
Mon, Nov 11 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Boston College
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 USD^
10 USD
--
High Point
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Lipscomb
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Louis
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest79,99 USD------
Eastern Washington
Tue, Nov 26 9:05 PM
Pluto TV-------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Nov 30 8:30 PM
Stadium-^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
-
Lipscomb
Tue, Dec 3 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Oregon State
Wed, Dec 11 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Kennesaw State
Wed, Dec 18 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Alabama
Sat, Dec 21 3:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 USD^
10 USD
--
Western Kentucky
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 PM
Stadium-^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
-
SIU-Edwardsville
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Illinois
Sat, Jan 4 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southeast Missouri State
Thu, Jan 9 8:15 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Jan 16 9:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
--
Morehead State
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Murray State
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Austin Peay
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
--
Jacksonville State
Sat, Feb 1 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Murray State
Thu, Feb 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Austin Peay
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville State
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Morehead State
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Howard
Thu, Nov 26 5:00 PM
ESPN3----
George Mason
Fri, Nov 27 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Queens University of Charlotte
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Samford
Sat, Dec 5 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Tue, Dec 8 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Lipscomb
Sat, Dec 12 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Kennesaw State
Wed, Dec 16 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee State
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Evansville
Mon, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Murray State
Wed, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Jan 2 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Southeast Missouri State
Thu, Jan 7 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Jan 9 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Jan 14 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville State
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Jan 21 8:00 PM
TBA-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Austin Peay
Thu, Jan 28 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Murray State
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Feb 4 8:30 PM
TBA-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 6 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Feb 11 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Morehead State
Sat, Feb 13 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Feb 18 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Feb 25 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Morehead State
Sat, Feb 27 4:00 PM
TBA-------