Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Howard Bison Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Howard Bison college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Howard Bison

Next Game

Howard v. Washington Adventist University
TBA

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Howard Bison games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVESPN+
Sling Orange 30 USDESPN+ 5,99 USD
^ Sports Extra 10 USD
40 USD / mo.
Sign Up
5,99 USD / mo.
Sign Up
40 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com
5,99 USD / mese
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
ESPN+------
ESPN3----

Howard Bison Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
Washington Adventist University
Tue, Nov 5 5:00 PM
TBA-------
George Washington
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Notre Dame
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 USD-^
10 USD
--
Robert Morris
Fri, Nov 15 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Toledo
Sun, Nov 17 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Marshall
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Ball State
Sat, Nov 23 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
American University
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Hampton
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Appalachian State
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Regent University
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Harvard
Sun, Dec 22 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Pennsylvania
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Bethune-Cookman
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Norfolk State
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
South Carolina State
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Morgan State
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Yale
Mon, Jan 20 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Florida A&M
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Coppin State
Mon, Jan 27 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
Morgan State
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Coppin State
Mon, Feb 3 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Florida A&M
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Bethune-Cookman
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina A&T
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina Central
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Norfolk State
Sat, Feb 29 6:30 PM
TBA-------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Delaware State
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
TBA-------
South Carolina State
Tue, Mar 10 8:30 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina A&T
Wed, Mar 11 8:30 PM
FloSports-------