Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Marist Red Foxes Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Marist Red Foxes college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Marist Red Foxes
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Marist @ Virginia Military
Out-of-Market
fuboTVSling TVESPN+
fuboSling OrangeESPN+
64,99 USD / mo.
7 giorni di prova gratuita
35 USD / mo.
Get $25 OFF
6,99 USD / mo.
Sign Up Now
64,99 USD / mese
7 giorni di prova gratuita
fubo.tv
35 USD / mese
Get $25 OFF
sling.com
6,99 USD / mese
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

ESPN3
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketRegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistratiSign Up
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD6,99 USD
ESPN3----
ESPN+------

Marist Red Foxes Schedule

2020-2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistratiSign Up
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD6,99 USD
Virginia Military
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Hartford
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Fordham
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Citadel
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Army
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Navy
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Rider
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New Hampshire
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Columbia
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Quinnipiac
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
St. Peter's
Sun, Jan 5 1:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Fairfield
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rider
Sun, Jan 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Monmouth
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Iona
Sun, Jan 19 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Manhattan
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Siena
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Niagara
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Canisius
Sun, Feb 2 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
St. Peter's
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Fairfield
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Iona
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Monmouth
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Niagara
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Manhattan
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Siena
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Quinnipiac
Sun, Mar 1 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Canisius
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Binghamton
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Binghamton
Sun, Dec 6 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Canisius
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Canisius
Sat, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Manhattan
Sat, Dec 19 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Manhattan
Sun, Dec 20 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Niagara
Fri, Jan 1 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Niagara
Sat, Jan 2 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Monmouth
Sat, Jan 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Monmouth
Sun, Jan 10 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Fairfield
Fri, Jan 15 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Fairfield
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
ESPN3----
Rider
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Rider
Sat, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Siena
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
Siena
Sun, Jan 31 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
Saint Peter's
Fri, Feb 19 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Saint Peter's
Sat, Feb 20 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Quinnipiac
Sun, Feb 28 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
Quinnipiac
Mon, Mar 1 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Niagara
Thu, Mar 11 7:30 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Marist Red Foxes with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Marist Red Foxes games on ESPN3 as part of their fubo package for 64,99 USD a month

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel, e Tennis Channel.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Marist Red Foxes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Marist Red Foxes with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Marist Red Foxes games on ESPN3 as part of their Sling Orange package for 35 USD a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, e NFL Network.

You can also add ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, ESPNU, Longhorn Network, Pac-12 Network, e SEC Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 USD) add-on (or 11 USD if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Marist Red Foxes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Marist Red Foxes with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Marist Red Foxes games on ESPN3 as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 USD a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, beIN Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Marist Red Foxes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Marist Red Foxes with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Marist Red Foxes games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Marist Red Foxes, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, NFL Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs 64,99 USD, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Marist Red Foxes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Marist Red Foxes with DIRECTV STREAM?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Marist Red Foxes games with DIRECTV STREAM.

While they don’t offer Marist Red Foxes, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel, e TNT.

DIRECTV STREAM costs 69,99 USD a month. This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Marist Red Foxes games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

Rimborso di AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.