Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Utah Utes Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Utah Utes college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Utah Utes
Salt Lake City, UT

Next Game

Utah v. Washington
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Utah Utes.

Utah Utes Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Salt Lake City, UT
MST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Show Older Events
Nevada
Tue, Nov 5 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD--
Mississippi Valley State
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Minnesota
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Nov 21 5:00 PM
ESPNEWS79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
UC Davis
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
BYU
Wed, Dec 4 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Central Arkansas
Sat, Dec 7 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Weber State
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Kentucky
Wed, Dec 18 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
San Diego State
Sat, Dec 21 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Oregon State
Thu, Jan 2 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Oregon
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Colorado
Sun, Jan 12 4:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
Arizona
Thu, Jan 16 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Arizona State
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Washington
Thu, Jan 23 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Washington State
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
USC
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Stanford
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
California
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Oregon State
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Oregon
Sun, Feb 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Thu, Feb 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
Stanford
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
California
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Colorado
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Washington
Thu, Dec 3 11:00 AM
TBA------
Idaho State
Tue, Dec 8 4:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Sat, Dec 12 11:00 AM
TBA------
Utah Valley
Tue, Dec 15 5:00 PM
TBA------
Arizona State
Tue, Dec 22 7:00 PM
TBA------
UCLA
Thu, Dec 31 11:00 AM
TBA------
USC
Sat, Jan 2 11:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon State
Wed, Jan 6 11:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Jan 9 11:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Wed, Jan 13 11:00 AM
TBA------
California
Sat, Jan 16 11:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Thu, Jan 21 11:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Sun, Jan 24 11:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Sat, Jan 30 11:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Thu, Feb 4 11:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Sat, Feb 6 11:00 AM
TBA------
California
Thu, Feb 11 11:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Sat, Feb 13 11:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon State
Thu, Feb 18 11:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Feb 20 11:00 AM
TBA------
UCLA
Thu, Feb 25 11:00 AM
TBA------
USC
Sat, Feb 27 11:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Sat, Mar 6 11:00 AM
TBA------