Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Wisconsin Badgers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Wisconsin Badgers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Wisconsin Badgers
Milwaukee, WI

Next Game

Wisconsin v. Saint Mary's

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch most Wisconsin Badgers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fubo 59,99 USDHulu Live TV 54,99 USD
^ fubo Extra 6 USD
65,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
65,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
54,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
ESPN2-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN-

Wisconsin Badgers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Saint Mary's
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
Eastern Illinois
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
BTN+------
McNeese State
Wed, Nov 13 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Marquette
Sun, Nov 17 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Green Bay
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Richmond
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 PM
ESPN2-
North Carolina State
Wed, Dec 4 8:15 PM
ESPN2-
Indiana
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Rutgers
Wed, Dec 11 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Milwaukee
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Tennessee
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
TBA------
Rider
Tue, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Ohio State
Fri, Jan 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Illinois
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Penn State
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Maryland
Tue, Jan 14 8:00 PM
-
Michigan State
Fri, Jan 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Nebraska
Tue, Jan 21 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Purdue
Fri, Jan 24 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa
Mon, Jan 27 7:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Ohio State
Sun, Feb 9 12:00 PM
CBS*--
Nebraska
Sat, Feb 15 1:15 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Purdue
Tue, Feb 18 6:00 PM
-
Rutgers
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Michigan
Thu, Feb 27 6:00 PM
-
Minnesota
Sun, Mar 1 5:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Northwestern
Wed, Mar 4 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--
Indiana
Sat, Mar 7 11:00 AM
-
TBA
Fri, Mar 13 11:00 AM
Big Ten Network79,99 USD--