Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Wofford Terriers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Wofford Terriers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Wofford Terriers

Next Game

Wofford v. Erskine

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Wofford Terriers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 USDSling Orange + Blue 45 USDSling Orange 30 USD
^ fubo Extra 6 USD^ Sports Extra 15 USD^ Sports Extra 10 USD
65,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
60 USD / mo.
Sign Up
40 USD / mo.
Sign Up
65,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
60 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com
40 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
ESPN3----
ESPN+------

Wofford Terriers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD5,99 USD
Erskine
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
High Point
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
TBA-------
william--and--mary-tribe
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Butler
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 279,99 USD-^
10 USD
-
Missouri
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
SEC Network+
South Florida
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina Central
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
North Greenville
Fri, Dec 13 7:00 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 USD^
10 USD
--
Duke
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Kennesaw State
Sun, Dec 22 2:00 PM
TBA-------
East Tennessee State
Wed, Jan 1 4:00 PM
TBA-------
UNC Greensboro
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Samford
Wed, Jan 8 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Citadel
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Chattanooga
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Furman
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
--
Virginia Military
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Carolina
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Citadel
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Samford
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Virginia Military
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Chattanooga
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Mercer
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Carolina
Sat, Feb 15 7:00 PM
TBA-------
UNC Greensboro
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Furman
Sat, Feb 22 12:00 PM
TBA-------
East Tennessee State
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Mercer
Sat, Feb 29 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Chattanooga
Sun, Mar 8 6:30 PM
ESPN+------
East Tennessee State
Mon, Mar 9 7:00 PM
ESPN--