Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Dallas Stars Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Dallas Stars hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Dallas Stars
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game

Dallas Stars @ New York Rangers

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch every Dallas Stars game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 USD / mo.
Registrati
84,99 USD / mese
Registrati
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports Southwest
Bally Sports Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXRegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Fox Sports Southwest≥ 84,99 USD-----
Bally Sports Southwest≥ 84,99 USD-----

Dallas Stars Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 14 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Oct 16 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Oct 17 4:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Oct 19 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Oct 25 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Oct 29 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 4 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Nov 7 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Nov 16 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 23 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 26 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Dec 6 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Dec 8 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Dec 9 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 11 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Dec 20 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Dec 23 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Nashville Predators
Mon, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Dec 29 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Dec 31 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Jan 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 6 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 8 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Jan 9 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Jan 12 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Jan 14 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 15 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 20 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Jan 21 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Jan 24 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Jan 25 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Boston Bruins
Sun, Jan 30 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Feb 23 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Feb 27 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 6 3:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 15 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 17 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Washington Capitals
Sun, Mar 20 4:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 24 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 26 12:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 29 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Mar 31 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Apr 2 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Apr 3 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Islanders
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 9 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Apr 10 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Apr 12 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Apr 18 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Apr 20 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Apr 21 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Apr 26 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Apr 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Apr 29 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on Fox Sports Southwest as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 USD a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on Fox Sports Southwest as part of their Choice package for 84,99 USD a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, e TNT.

Sling TV costs 35 USD a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs 64,99 USD, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs 64,99 USD, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs 64,99 USD a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Rimborso di AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.