Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Nashville Predators Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Nashville Predators hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Nashville Predators
Nashville, TN

Next Game

Nashville Predators v. Seattle Kraken

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch every Nashville Predators game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 USD / mo.
Registrati
84,99 USD / mese
Registrati
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports Tennessee
Bally Sports Southeast
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNRegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Fox Sports Tennessee≥ 84,99 USD-----
Bally Sports Southeast≥ 84,99 USD-----

Nashville Predators Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
RegistratiProva gratuitaProva gratuitaGet $25 OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 23 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Oct 24 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 30 12:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Nov 2 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 3 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 5 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 16 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 18 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 20 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Nov 26 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Nov 27 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 4 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 7 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 9 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 10 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Dec 17 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Dec 19 4:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 23 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 29 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 30 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 1 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 4 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 6 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 15 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Jan 17 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Jan 25 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 26 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Mar 2 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 5 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 12 11:30 AM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 13 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 17 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 19 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Mar 21 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 22 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 24 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 27 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Apr 1 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 10 3:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 16 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Apr 17 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 23 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Apr 24 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 28 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Apr 29 9:30 PM
≥ 84,99 USD-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on Fox Sports Tennessee e Bally Sports South as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 USD a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on Fox Sports Tennessee e Bally Sports South as part of their Choice package for 84,99 USD a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, e TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Nashville Predators games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Nashville Predators, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, e TNT.

Sling TV costs 35 USD a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Nashville Predators games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Nashville Predators, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs 64,99 USD, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Nashville Predators games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Nashville Predators, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs 64,99 USD, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Nashville Predators games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Nashville Predators, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, e Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs 64,99 USD a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Rimborso di AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.