Passa al contenuto

How to Watch Aston Villa Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Aston Villa Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Aston Villa

Next Game

Aston Villa @ Watford

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Aston Villa games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fubo 64,99 USDPremium w/ Ads 4,99 USDSling Blue 35 USD
^ News Extra 6 USD
64,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
4,99 USD / mo.
Sign Up
41 USD / mo.
Sign Up
64,99 USD / mese
7 giorni di prova gratuita
fubo.tv
4,99 USD / mese
Registrati
peacocktv.com
41 USD / mese
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
CNBC
-
CNBC
CNBC
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD4,99 USD
Peacock------
NBC Sports Network--
CNBC-^
6 USD
-

Aston Villa Schedule

2021-2022 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 USD64,99 USD64,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD4,99 USD
Watford
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sat, Aug 21 10:00 AM
CNBC-^
6 USD
-
Brentford FC
Sat, Aug 28 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sat, Sep 11 12:30 PM
-
Everton
Sat, Sep 18 12:30 PM
-
Manchester United
Sat, Sep 25 10:00 AM
-
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Oct 2 10:00 AM
-
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Oct 16 10:00 AM
-
Arsenal
Sat, Oct 23 10:00 AM
-
West Ham United
Sat, Oct 30 10:00 AM
-
Southampton
Sat, Nov 6 11:00 AM
-
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 AM
-
Crystal Palace
Sat, Nov 27 10:00 AM
-
Manchester City
Tue, Nov 30 2:45 PM
-
Leicester City
Sat, Dec 4 10:00 AM
-
Liverpool
Sat, Dec 11 10:00 AM
-
Norwich City
Tue, Dec 14 2:45 PM
-
Burnley
Sat, Dec 18 10:00 AM
-
Chelsea
Sun, Dec 26 10:00 AM
-
Leeds United
Tue, Dec 28 10:00 AM
-
Brentford FC
Sat, Jan 1 10:00 AM
-
Manchester United
Sat, Jan 15 10:00 AM
-
Everton
Sat, Jan 22 10:00 AM
-
Leeds United
Tue, Feb 8 2:45 PM
-
Newcastle United
Sat, Feb 12 10:00 AM
-
Watford
Sat, Feb 19 10:00 AM
-
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Feb 26 10:00 AM
-
Southampton
Sat, Mar 5 10:00 AM
-
West Ham United
Sat, Mar 12 10:00 AM
-
Arsenal
Sat, Mar 19 11:00 AM
-
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Apr 2 10:00 AM
-
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Apr 9 10:00 AM
-
Liverpool
Sat, Apr 16 10:00 AM
-
Leicester City
Sat, Apr 23 10:00 AM
-
Norwich City
Sat, Apr 30 10:00 AM
-
Burnley
Sat, May 7 10:00 AM
-
Crystal Palace
Sun, May 15 10:00 AM
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.