Passa al contenuto

How to Watch Aston Villa Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Aston Villa Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Aston Villa

Next Game

Aston Villa v. Sheffield United

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Aston Villa games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice★ Free Trial
fuboTVPeacockSling TV
fuboPremium w/ AdsSling Blue
60 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
5 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 USD / mo.
Sign Up
60 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
5 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
peacocktv.com
30 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
-
Peacock Originals
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC
-
NBC
NBC
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
55 USD60 USD55 USD30 USD30 USD65 USD5 USD
Peacock------
NBC Sports Network--
NBC--

Aston Villa Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
55 USD60 USD55 USD30 USD30 USD65 USD5 USD
Sheffield United
Mon, Sep 21 1:00 PM
Peacock------
Fulham
Mon, Sep 28 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Liverpool
Sat, Oct 3 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Leicester City
Sat, Oct 17 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Leeds United
Sat, Oct 24 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Southampton
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Arsenal
Sat, Nov 7 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Nov 21 11:00 AM
TBA-------
West Ham United
Sat, Nov 28 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Newcastle United
Sat, Dec 5 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Dec 12 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Burnley
Tue, Dec 15 2:45 PM
TBA-------
West Bromwich Albion
Sat, Dec 19 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Crystal Palace
Sat, Dec 26 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Chelsea
Mon, Dec 28 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Manchester United
Sat, Jan 2 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue, Jan 12 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Everton
Sat, Jan 16 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Burnley
Tue, Jan 26 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Southampton
Sat, Jan 30 11:00 AM
TBA-------
West Ham United
Tue, Feb 2 2:45 PM
TBA-------
Arsenal
Sat, Feb 6 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Feb 13 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Leicester City
Sat, Feb 20 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Leeds United
Sat, Feb 27 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Mar 6 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Newcastle United
Sat, Mar 13 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Sheffield United
Sat, Mar 20 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Fulham
Sat, Apr 3 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Liverpool
Sat, Apr 10 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Manchester City
Sat, Apr 17 11:00 AM
TBA-------
West Bromwich Albion
Sat, Apr 24 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Everton
Sat, May 1 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Manchester United
Sat, May 8 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Crystal Palace
Wed, May 12 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, May 15 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Chelsea
Sun, May 23 11:00 AM
-