コンテンツにスキップ

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Tampa Bay Rays (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$84.99 / 月
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
Bally Sports Florida
Fox Sports Florida
MLB Network
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Tampa Bay Rays (MLB)
162 of 162 games
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$84.99$94.99$139.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
Bally Sports Sun--------
Fox Sports Sun--------
Bally Sports Florida--------
Fox Sports Florida--------
MLB Network-^
$11
--^
$11
^
$11
^
$15
ESPN--
Fox Sports 1--

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$84.99$94.99$139.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
A&E-
AMC-
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6-
HGTV
History-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime-
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$64.99
2021 Season
Tampa Bay Rays
162
games
7
games
6
games
1
game
4
games
5
games
7
games
162
games
7
games
6
games
1
game
4
games
5
games
7
games
$69.99$64.99$64.99$25$35$35$64.99
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jun 22 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 23 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Thu, Jun 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jun 26 at 4:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 27 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 29 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 30 at 4:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 2 at 7:07 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 3 at 3:07 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 4 at 1:07 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Cleveland Indians
Mon, Jul 5 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Cleveland Indians
Tue, Jul 6 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Cleveland Indians
Wed, Jul 7 at 12:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 9 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 10 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 11 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jul 16 at 7:20 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jul 17 at 7:20 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jul 18 at 1:20 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jul 19 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 20 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 21 at 12:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Cleveland Indians
Thu, Jul 22 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jul 23 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jul 24 at 7:10 PM
--
@ Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jul 25 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 27 at 7:10 PM
WPIX (The CW)
≥ $84.99------
v. New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 28 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 29 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jul 31 at 6:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 1 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 2 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 3 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 4 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 6 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 7 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 8 at 1:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 11 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 12 at 4:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 13 at 8:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 14 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 15 at 2:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Aug 16 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Aug 17 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Aug 18 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Aug 19 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 20 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 21 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 22 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 24 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 25 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 27 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 28 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 29 at 1:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 31 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 1 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Thu, Sep 2 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 3 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sat, Sep 4 at 4:05 PM
--
v. Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 5 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Mon, Sep 6 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 7 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 8 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 10 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 11 at 6:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 12 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 13 at 7:07 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 14 at 7:07 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 15 at 3:07 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Thu, Sep 16 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 17 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 18 at 4:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 19 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 20 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 21 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 22 at 3:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 25 at 6:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 26 at 1:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 28 at 8:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 29 at 8:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ Houston Astros
Thu, Sep 30 at 7:10 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ New York Yankees
Fri, Oct 1 at 7:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ New York Yankees
Sat, Oct 2 at 1:05 PM
≥ $84.99------
@ New York Yankees
Sun, Oct 3 at 3:05 PM
≥ $84.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.