コンテンツにスキップ

How to Stream Getafe Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

Watch Getafe

Next Game

Getafe v. Osasuna

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Getafe games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $64.99Sling Orange $35Sling Blue $35
^ Best of Spanish TV $6
^ Sports Extra $11
^ Best of Spanish TV $6
^ Sports Extra $11
$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$52 / mo.
Sign Up
$52 / mo.
Sign Up
$64.99 / 月
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$52 / 月
Sign Up
sling.com
$52 / 月
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports en español
beIN Sports en español
beIN Sports en español
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
beIN Sports en español--^
$6
^
$6
-

Getafe Schedule

2020-2021 Matches

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Osasuna
Sat, Sep 19 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Alavés
Sat, Sep 26 7:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Betis
Tue, Sep 29 3:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Real Sociedad
Sat, Oct 3 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$6
^
$6
-
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 17 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Granada
Sun, Oct 25 1:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$6
^
$6
-
València
Sun, Nov 1 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$6
^
$6
-
Villarreal
Sun, Nov 8 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Eibar
Sun, Nov 22 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Athletic
Sun, Nov 29 10:15 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Levante
Sun, Dec 6 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Sevilla
Sun, Dec 13 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
cádiz
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Celta Vigo
Wed, Dec 23 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlético Madrid
Wed, Dec 30 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Valladolid
Sun, Jan 3 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
elche
Sun, Jan 10 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
huesca
Wed, Jan 20 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Athletic
Sun, Jan 24 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Alavés
Sun, Jan 31 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Sevilla
Sun, Feb 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Feb 14 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Betis
Sun, Feb 21 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
València
Sun, Feb 28 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Valladolid
Sun, Mar 7 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Mar 14 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
elche
Sun, Mar 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Osasuna
Sun, Apr 4 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
cádiz
Sun, Apr 11 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Barcelona
Wed, Apr 21 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
huesca
Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Real Madrid
Wed, Apr 28 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Villarreal
Sun, May 2 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Eibar
Sun, May 9 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Celta Vigo
Wed, May 12 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Levante
Sun, May 16 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-
Granada
Sun, May 23 1:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
-

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.