コンテンツにスキップ

How to Watch The Boston Celtics Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Boston Celtics basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston Celtics
Boston-Manchester, MA

Next Game: EC Round 1: Game 1

Boston Celtics @ Brooklyn Nets

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch most Boston Celtics games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$64.99 / 月
7-日間無料トライアル
fubo.tv
$64.99 / 月
7-日間無料トライアル
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

NBC Sports Boston
NBC Sports Boston
-
TNT
TNT
ESPN
ESPN
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
TNT-
ESPN-
NBA TV≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
ABC--

Boston Celtics Schedule

2021 NBA Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99

EC Round 1: Game 1

Brooklyn Nets
Sat, May 22 8:00 PM
ABC--

EC Round 1: Game 2

Brooklyn Nets
Tue, May 25 7:30 PM

EC Round 1: Game 3

Brooklyn Nets
Fri, May 28 8:30 PM
--

EC Round 1: Game 4

Brooklyn Nets
Sun, May 30 7:00 PM

EC Round 1: Game 5

Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Jun 1 7:30 PM

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 23 7:30 PM
TNT-
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 25 5:00 PM
ABC--
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 27 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Dec 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Dec 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Jan 3 3:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
^
$11
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Jan 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 6 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 17 1:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
^
$11
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 25 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 27 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
ABC--
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Feb 2 10:00 PM
TNT-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 3 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
LA Clippers
Fri, Feb 5 10:00 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Feb 7 2:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
^
$11
Utah Jazz
Tue, Feb 9 10:00 PM
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Feb 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 12 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Washington Wizards
Sun, Feb 14 1:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
^
$11
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Feb 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Feb 21 3:30 PM
ABC--
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Feb 23 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Feb 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 2 7:30 PM
TNT-
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Mar 11 7:30 PM
TNT-
Houston Rockets
Sun, Mar 14 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Utah Jazz
Tue, Mar 16 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 17 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Mar 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 21 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 22 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 24 7:30 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Mar 26 7:30 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Mar 27 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Mar 29 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
^
$11
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 31 7:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Fri, Apr 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Apr 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Apr 6 7:30 PM
New York Knicks
Wed, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Apr 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Apr 11 3:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
^
$11
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Apr 13 10:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Apr 15 10:00 PM
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Apr 17 8:30 PM
ABC--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Apr 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Apr 23 7:30 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Apr 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Apr 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Apr 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, May 2 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
^
$11
Orlando Magic
Wed, May 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, May 7 7:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Sun, May 9 1:00 PM
-
Miami Heat
Tue, May 11 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, May 12 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, May 15 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ $84.99--
New York Knicks
Sun, May 16 1:00 PM
-

Play-In Tournament

Washington Wizards
Tue, May 18 9:00 PM
TNT-

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on ABC と NBC Sports Boston as part of their fubo package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-日間無料トライアル.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkNFL RedZone 、と NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO スマートTV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on ABC 、 NBC Sports Boston 、と TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-日間無料トライアル.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on ABC 、 NBC Sports Boston 、と TNT as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNHL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on ABC 、 NBC Sports Boston 、と TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG スマートTV, Samsung スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on ABC 、 NBC Sports Boston 、と TNT as part of their MAX package for $79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, which lets DIRECTV Stream to your TV, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on TNT 、 NBA TV 、と ESPN as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1NBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and VIZIO スマートTV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.