コンテンツにスキップ

How to Watch The Los Angeles Lakers Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Los Angeles Lakers basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Lakers
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game: WC Round 1: Game 1

Los Angeles Lakers @ Phoenix Suns

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Lakers game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TVSling TV
Choice $84.99Sling Orange $35
^ Sports Extra $11
No Contract
$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$46 / mo.
Sign Up
$84.99 / 月
Sign Up Now
atttv.com
$46 / 月
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
TNT
TNT
ESPN
ESPN
NBA TV
NBA TV
ABC Channel 7 (KABC)
-
ABC
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
TNT-
ESPN-
NBA TV≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
ABC--

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

2021 NBA Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99

WC Round 1: Game 1

Phoenix Suns
Sun, May 23 12:30 PM
ABC--

WC Round 1: Game 2

Phoenix Suns
Tue, May 25 7:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 3

Phoenix Suns
Thu, May 27 7:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 4

Phoenix Suns
Sun, May 30 12:30 PM
ABC--

WC Round 1: Game 5

Phoenix Suns
Tue, Jun 1 7:00 PM
-

WC Round 1: Game 6

Phoenix Suns
Thu, Jun 3 7:30 PM
-

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
LA Clippers
Tue, Dec 22 7:00 PM
TNT-
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Dec 25 5:00 PM
ABC--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 30 5:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 1 5:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Jan 3 3:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 5 5:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Jan 10 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Tue, Jan 12 5:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Jan 13 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 PM
-
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 18 7:00 PM
TNT-
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Jan 21 4:30 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 23 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 25 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 27 4:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Jan 28 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 30 5:30 PM
ABC--
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Feb 1 4:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM
-
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Feb 14 7:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Feb 16 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Feb 18 7:00 PM
TNT-
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 20 5:30 PM
ABC--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Feb 22 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 24 7:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM
-
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Feb 28 5:00 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Mar 2 7:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 12 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Mar 15 7:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 16 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Thu, Mar 18 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Mar 20 12:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 21 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Mar 23 4:30 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 25 7:00 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Mar 26 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 31 7:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Apr 2 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Apr 4 12:30 PM
--
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Apr 6 4:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Miami Heat
Thu, Apr 8 4:30 PM
-
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Apr 10 5:30 PM
ABC--
New York Knicks
Mon, Apr 12 4:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Apr 13 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Thu, Apr 15 7:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Apr 17 1:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Mon, Apr 19 7:00 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Apr 22 6:30 PM
-
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Apr 24 5:30 PM
--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Apr 26 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Apr 28 4:30 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Apr 30 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Toronto Raptors
Sun, May 2 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
Denver Nuggets
Mon, May 3 7:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, May 7 7:00 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Sun, May 9 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
New York Knicks
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Wed, May 12 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sat, May 15 10:00 AM
Spectrum SportsNet≥ $84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, May 16 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11

Play-In Tournament

Golden State Warriors
Wed, May 19 7:00 PM
ESPN-

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Lakers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Lakers games on ABC 、 Spectrum SportsNet 、 TNT 、と ESPN as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNHL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Lakers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Lakers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Lakers games on TNT 、 NBA TV 、と ESPN as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1NBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Lakers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and VIZIO スマートTV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Lakers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Lakers games on ABC 、 NBA TV 、と ESPN as part of their fubo package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-日間無料トライアル.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkNFL RedZone 、と NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Lakers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO スマートTV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Lakers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Lakers games on ABC 、 TNT 、と ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-日間無料トライアル.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Lakers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Los Angeles Lakers with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Lakers games on ABC 、 Spectrum SportsNet 、 TNT 、と ESPN as part of their MAX package for $79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, which lets DIRECTV Stream to your TV, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Lakers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Lakers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Lakers games on ABC 、 TNT 、 NBA TV 、と ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Lakers including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG スマートTV, Samsung スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.