コンテンツにスキップ

How to Watch The Portland State Vikings Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Portland State Vikings college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Portland State Vikings

Next Game

Portland State v. Rice

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Portland State Vikings games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $64.99Sling Orange $35Sling Blue $35
^ Sports Plus $11^ Sports Extra $11^ Sports Extra $11
$75.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$46 / mo.
Sign Up
$46 / mo.
Sign Up
$75.99 / 月
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$46 / 月
Sign Up
sling.com
$46 / 月
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Pac-12 Network-^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-

Portland State Vikings Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Rice
Tue, Nov 5 10:35 PM
Pluto TV------
Indiana
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
BTN+------
Hawaii
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 AM
TBA------
Portland
Wed, Nov 20 10:05 PM
TBA------
San Jose State
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Grambling State
Tue, Nov 26 3:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Wed, Nov 27 10:00 PM
TBA------
Oregon State
Sun, Dec 1 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cal State Northridge
Fri, Dec 6 10:35 PM
TBA------
Rhode Island
Thu, Dec 12 10:05 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Tue, Dec 17 10:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Dec 19 10:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Dec 28 5:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Mon, Dec 30 10:05 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Thu, Jan 2 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Jan 4 5:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Mon, Jan 13 9:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho State
Sat, Jan 18 10:05 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Mon, Jan 20 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Thu, Jan 23 10:05 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Thu, Jan 30 10:05 PM
TBA------
Southern Utah
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Mon, Feb 10 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Sat, Feb 15 10:05 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Mon, Feb 17 10:05 PM
TBA------
Montana State
Thu, Feb 20 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Thu, Feb 27 9:00 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Arizona
Thu, Mar 5 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Sat, Mar 7 10:05 PM
TBA------
Portland
Sat, Dec 5 10:00 PM
WCC Network------
Northwest University
Tue, Dec 8 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Washington State
Sun, Dec 13 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Weber State
Fri, Dec 18 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Sun, Dec 20 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Oregon State
Tue, Dec 22 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network-^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Northwest Nazarene
Sat, Jan 9 3:05 PM
TBA------
Montana State
Thu, Jan 14 8:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 16 2:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Thu, Jan 21 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Sat, Jan 23 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Saint Martin's
Tue, Jan 26 9:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Thu, Feb 4 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Sat, Feb 6 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Simpson University
Fri, Feb 12 10:05 PM
TBA------
Idaho
Thu, Feb 18 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho
Sat, Feb 20 3:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 25 8:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Feb 27 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Thu, Mar 4 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Sat, Mar 6 3:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Arizona
Wed, Mar 10 2:00 PM
Pluto TV------

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Portland State Vikings games on Pac-12 Network as part of their fubo Sports Plus package for $75.99 a month

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkACC NetworkBig Ten NetworkCBS Sports NetworkESPNUFox College SportsPac-12 NetworkSEC NetworkMLB NetworkNBA TVNFL NetworkNFL RedZoneNHL NetworkbeIN SportsEleven SportsESPNEWSFox Soccer PlusGolf ChannelOlympic Channel 、と Tennis Channel.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO スマートTV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Portland State Vikings games on Pac-12 Network as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1NBC Sports NetworkTBSTNT 、と NFL Network.

You can also add ACC NetworkACC Network ExtraBig Ten NetworkESPNULonghorn NetworkPac-12 Network 、と SEC Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and VIZIO スマートTV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBSTNTACC NetworkACC Network ExtraBig Ten NetworkCBS Sports NetworkESPNUSEC NetworkESPNEWSGolf Channel 、と Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $64.99, after a 7-日間無料トライアル. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBSTNTACC NetworkACC Network ExtraBig Ten NetworkCBS Sports NetworkESPNUSEC NetworkMLB NetworkNBA TVNFL NetworkESPNEWSGolf Channel 、と Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG スマートTV, Samsung スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Portland State Vikings with AT&T TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Portland State Vikings games with AT&T TV.

While they don’t offer Portland State Vikings, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC NetworkBig Ten NetworkCBS Sports NetworkESPNESPN2ESPNEWSESPNUFox Sports 1Fox Sports 2Golf ChannelMLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNHL NetworkOlympic ChannelSEC NetworkTBSTennis Channel 、と TNT.

AT&T TV costs $69.99 a month. This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Portland State Vikings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.