콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Cincinnati Reds (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Cincinnati, OH
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
US$89.99 / mo.
5일 무료 평가판
US$89.99 / 달
5일 무료 평가판
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

ESPN2
Bally Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
-
Bally Sports Great Lakes
-
SportsTime Ohio
-
Apple TV+
-
Peacock Originals
Fox Channel 19 (WXIX)
FS1 (Fox Sports 1)
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Cincinnati Reds (MLB)
159 of 162 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기무료 평가판50% OFF가입하기
US$69.99US$89.99US$104.99US$149.99US$69.99US$69.99US$25US$35US$35US$50US$64.99
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ US$6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ US$6-^ US$6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ US$6^ US$6
Hallmark Channel-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ US$6
USA Network--
VH1^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6
WE tv-^ US$6^ US$6^ US$6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기무료 평가판50% OFF가입하기
US$69.99US$69.99US$69.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
2022 Season
Cincinnati Reds
159
games
7
games
7
games
1
game
2
games
2
games
7
games
159
games
7
games
7
games
1
game
2
games
2
games
7
games
US$69.99US$69.99US$69.99US$25US$35US$35US$64.99
무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기무료 평가판50% OFF가입하기
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 23 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 24 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 25 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Thu, May 26 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 27 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Sat, May 28 at 4:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. San Francisco Giants
Sun, May 29 at 11:35 AM
Peacock-------
@ Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 31 at 7:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 1 at 7:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Washington Nationals
Thu, Jun 2 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 3 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 4 at 4:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 5 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 6 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 7 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 8 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Jun 9 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jun 10 at 8:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jun 11 at 2:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jun 12 at 2:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 13 at 9:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 14 at 9:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 15 at 3:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jun 17 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 18 at 4:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 19 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 21 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jun 22 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jun 23 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jun 24 at 10:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jun 25 at 7:15 PM
Fox--*
@ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jun 26 at 4:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 28 at 8:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 29 at 8:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 30 at 8:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Atlanta Braves
Fri, Jul 1 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jul 2 at 4:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jul 3 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. New York Mets
Mon, Jul 4 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. New York Mets
Tue, Jul 5 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. New York Mets
Wed, Jul 6 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jul 7 at 2:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jul 7 at 7:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jul 8 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jul 9 at 4:10 PM
--
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jul 10 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 12 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 13 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 14 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 15 at 8:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 16 at 2:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 17 at 2:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 22 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 23 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 24 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Mon, Jul 25 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Tue, Jul 26 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Wed, Jul 27 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 28 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 29 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 30 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 31 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Miami Marlins
Mon, Aug 1 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 2 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 3 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 5 at 8:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 6 at 7:15 PM
Fox--*
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 7 at 2:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ New York Mets
Mon, Aug 8 at 7:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ New York Mets
Tue, Aug 9 at 7:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ New York Mets
Wed, Aug 10 at 1:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Thu, Aug 11 at 7:15 PM
Fox--*
v. Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 13 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 14 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 15 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 16 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 17 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 19 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 20 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 21 at 1:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 22 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 23 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 24 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Aug 25 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 26 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 27 at 7:05 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 28 at 1:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Aug 29 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 30 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 31 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 2 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 3 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 4 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 6 at 7:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 7 at 7:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 8 at 2:20 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 9 at 8:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 10 at 7:15 PM
Fox--*
@ Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 11 at 2:10 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Sep 12 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 13 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 13 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 14 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 15 at 7:45 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 16 at 8:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 17 at 7:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 18 at 2:15 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 20 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 21 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Sep 22 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 23 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 24 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 25 at 1:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Sep 26 at 6:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 27 at 6:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 28 at 12:35 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 30 at 2:20 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Oct 1 at 2:20 PM
≥ US$89.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Oct 2 at 2:20 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Mon, Oct 3 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Tue, Oct 4 at 6:40 PM
≥ US$89.99------
v. Chicago Cubs
Wed, Oct 5 at 3:33 AM
≥ US$89.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.