콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

How to Watch The Brooklyn Nets Live Without Cable in 2022

This guide will show you how to stream Brooklyn Nets games. What channels do you need to stream the Brooklyn Nets online? We will show you all your different options and how to watch Nets games without cable.

What is the Brooklyn Nets Channel?

To start, you will need a streaming service like DIRECTV STREAM, which offers the Brooklyn Nets channel for local viewers – YES Network and access to the YES App, which carry a live stream of Brooklyn Nets games. Once you do that, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games live online on YES Network, ESPN, TNT, and ABC.

You can stream Brooklyn Nets basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Brooklyn Nets
New York City, NY

Next Game: Game 1

Brooklyn Nets @ Boston Celtics
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
US$89.99 / mo.
5일 무료 평가판
US$89.99 / 달
5일 무료 평가판
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

YES Network
TNT
NBA TV
ESPN
ABC Channel 7 (WABC)
-
ESPN3
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기50% OFF가입하기
US$69.99US$69.99US$69.99US$35US$35US$64.99
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
TNT-
NBA TV≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
ESPN-
ABC--
ESPN3---

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

2022 NBA Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기50% OFF가입하기
US$69.99US$69.99US$69.99US$35US$35US$64.99

Game 1

Boston Celtics
Sun, Apr 17 3:30 PM
-

Game 2

Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 20 7:00 PM
TNT-

Game 3

Boston Celtics
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
-

Game 4

Boston Celtics
Mon, Apr 25 7:00 PM
-

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기50% OFF가입하기
US$69.99US$69.99US$69.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Oct 19 7:30 PM
TNT-
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Oct 24 4:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Oct 25 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Miami Heat
Wed, Oct 27 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Oct 29 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Oct 31 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 3 7:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 7 3:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 8 8:00 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 12 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Nov 16 7:30 PM
TNT-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Nov 17 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 19 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 22 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Nov 27 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
New York Knicks
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
TNT-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Dec 3 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Dec 4 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Dec 7 7:30 PM
TNT-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Dec 8 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Orlando Magic
Sat, Dec 18 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Dec 25 8:00 PM
ABC--
LA Clippers
Mon, Dec 27 10:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 30 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
LA Clippers
Sat, Jan 1 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 3 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 5 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 7 7:30 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Jan 9 12:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 10 10:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 12 10:00 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 13 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 15 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 17 3:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Jan 21 8:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 23 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 PM
TNT-
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 29 8:30 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Feb 1 10:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 2 10:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 4 9:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Feb 6 3:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 8 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Thu, Feb 10 7:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 12 8:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Feb 14 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Feb 16 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Thu, Feb 17 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Thu, Feb 24 7:30 PM
TNT-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Feb 26 8:30 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Feb 28 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Mar 1 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Miami Heat
Thu, Mar 3 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Mar 6 1:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 10 7:30 PM
TNT-
New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 13 1:00 PM
-
Orlando Magic
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Mar 21 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 23 7:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Sat, Mar 26 8:00 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Mar 27 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Mar 29 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 31 7:30 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Apr 2 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
Houston Rockets
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Apr 6 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Apr 8 7:30 PM
YES Network≥ US$89.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 10 3:30 PM
-

EC Play-In Game

Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Apr 12 7:00 PM
TNT-

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ABC, TNT, 그리고 YES Network as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, 그리고 Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ABC, TNT, 그리고 YES Network as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, 그리고 Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ESPN3, TNT, ESPN, 그리고 NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation 그리고 Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ABC, TNT, ESPN, 그리고 NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ABC, TNT, 그리고 ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$69.99 a month, after a 가입하기.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ABC, ESPN, NBA TV, 그리고 MSG as part of their fubo package for US$69.99 a month, after a 7일 무료 평가판.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Brooklyn Nets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation 그리고 Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.