콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

How to Watch The Detroit Red Wings Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Detroit Red Wings hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Red Wings
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Red Wings v. Tampa Bay Lightning
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMESPN+
ChoiceESPN+
US$89.99 / mo.
5일 무료 평가판
US$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$89.99 / 달
5일 무료 평가판
directv.com/stream
US$6.99 / 달
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Detroit
-
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
-
Fox Sports Detroit
-
Hulu Originals
-
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Detroit, MI무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기50% OFF가입하기Sign Up
US$69.99US$69.99US$69.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$6.99
Bally Sports Detroit≥ US$89.99------
Fox Sports Detroit≥ US$89.99------
Hulu Originals------
ESPN+------

Detroit Red Wings Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Detroit, MI
EDT
무료 평가판무료 평가판가입하기50% OFF가입하기Sign Up
US$69.99US$69.99US$69.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$6.99
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Oct 14 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Oct 19 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 21 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Washington Capitals
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Florida Panthers
Fri, Oct 29 7:00 PM
-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 9 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Washington Capitals
Thu, Nov 11 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 16 8:30 PM
-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Nov 18 10:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 20 8:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
New York Islanders
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 7 7:00 PM
-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 9 8:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Dec 10 9:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 18 8:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 31 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Boston Bruins
Sun, Jan 2 1:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Jan 4 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 8 10:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Jan 9 8:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Jan 11 10:30 PM
-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Jan 21 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 22 8:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 PM
TNT--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 29 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Feb 12 12:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Feb 14 8:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
New York Rangers
Thu, Feb 17 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Feb 23 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 26 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 1 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 PM
-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 8 7:30 PM
-----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 15 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Mar 17 10:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Mar 19 10:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 24 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Mar 27 5:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
New York Rangers
Wed, Mar 30 7:30 PM
TNT--
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Apr 3 1:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Apr 6 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Apr 12 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
-----
New York Rangers
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
≥ US$89.99------
Florida Panthers
Sun, Apr 17 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ US$89.99------
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
≥ US$89.99------

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on Bally Sports Detroit, Bally Sports Detroit Plus, TNT, Bally Sports Extra, 그리고 ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, 그리고 Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on Bally Sports Detroit, Bally Sports Detroit Plus, TNT, Bally Sports Extra, 그리고 ESPN as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, 그리고 Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on Hulu Originals, TNT, 그리고 ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$69.99 a month, after a 가입하기.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

ESPN+

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Detroit Red Wings games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$6.99 / 달 (US$69.99 / 년), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on TNT 그리고 ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for US$35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$11) add-on (or US$15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation 그리고 Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on TNT 그리고 ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Detroit Red Wings with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Red Wings games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for US$69.99 a month, after a 7일 무료 평가판.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, 그리고 USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Red Wings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, 그리고 VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation 그리고 Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV 캐쉬백

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.