Accéder au contenu

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Getafe (LaLiga)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

    ★ Best Choice
    Hulu Live TVfuboTVPhilo
    Hulu Live TVfuboPhilo
    $69.99 / mo.
    S'inscrire
    $69.99 / mo.
    Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours
    $25 / mo.
    Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours
    $69.99 / mois
    S'inscrire
    hulu.com
    $69.99 / mois
    Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours
    fubo.tv
    $25 / mois
    Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours
    philo.com

    Get The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) Included At No Extra Charge ($14 value)

    -
    ESPN+
    -
    ESPN+
    -
    ESPN+
    A&E
    -
    A&E
    A&E
    -
    AMC
    AMC
    AMC
    BET
    BET
    BET
    Bravo
    Bravo
    -
    Bravo
    Cartoon Network
    -
    Cartoon Network
    -
    Cartoon Network
    CNN
    -
    CNN
    -
    CNN
    Comedy Central
    Comedy Central
    Comedy Central
    Discovery
    Discovery
    Discovery
    Disney Channel
    Disney Channel
    -
    Disney Channel
    Disney Junior
    Disney Junior
    -
    Disney Junior
    E!
    E!
    -
    E!
    ESPN
    ESPN
    -
    ESPN
    Food Network
    Food Network
    Food Network
    Fox News
    Fox News
    -
    Fox News
    Freeform
    Freeform
    -
    Freeform
    FX
    FX
    -
    FX
    FXX
    FXX
    -
    FXX
    -
    Hallmark Channel
    Hallmark Channel
    Hallmark Channel
    HGTV
    HGTV
    HGTV
    History
    -
    History
    History
    Investigation Discovery
    Investigation Discovery
    Investigation Discovery
    Lifetime
    -
    Lifetime
    Lifetime
    MSNBC
    MSNBC
    -
    MSNBC
    MTV
    MTV
    MTV
    Nickelodeon
    Nickelodeon
    Nickelodeon
    Paramount Network
    Paramount Network
    Paramount Network
    Syfy
    Syfy
    -
    Syfy
    TBS
    -
    TBS
    -
    TBS
    TLC
    TLC
    TLC
    TNT
    -
    TNT
    -
    TNT
    Travel Channel
    Travel Channel
    Travel Channel
    truTV
    -
    truTV
    -
    truTV
    USA Network
    USA Network
    -
    USA Network
    VH1
    VH1
    VH1
    -
    WE tv
    WE tv
    WE tv
    Getafe (LaLiga)
    0 of 37 games
    Getafe (LaLiga)
    0 of 37 games
    Getafe (LaLiga)
    0 of 37 games

    DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    Essai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrireEssai gratuit50% OFFS'inscrire
    $69.99$89.99$104.99$149.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$50$64.99
    A&E--
    AMC-
    BET^ $6
    Bravo--
    Cartoon Network--
    CNN--
    Comedy Central
    Discovery-
    Disney Channel--
    Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
    E!--
    ESPN--
    Food Network
    Fox News--
    Freeform--
    FX--
    FXX--^ $6^ $6
    Hallmark Channel-^ $6^ $6^ $6
    HGTV
    History--
    Investigation Discovery
    Lifetime--
    MSNBC--
    MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
    Nickelodeon---
    Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
    Syfy--
    TBS--
    TLC-
    TNT--
    Travel Channel-
    truTV--^ $6
    USA Network--
    VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
    WE tv-^ $6^ $6^ $6

    DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    Essai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrireEssai gratuit50% OFFS'inscrire
    $69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
    2022-2023 Matches
    Getafe
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    0
    games
    $69.99$69.99$69.99$25$35$35$64.99
    Essai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrireEssai gratuit50% OFFS'inscrire
    DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
    v. Atlético Madrid
    Mon, Aug 15 at 1:30 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Girona
    Mon, Aug 22 at 4:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Villarreal
    Sun, Aug 28 at 11:30 AM
    ESPN+-------
    @ València
    Sun, Sep 4 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Real Sociedad
    Sun, Sep 11 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Osasuna
    Sun, Sep 18 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Valladolid
    Sun, Oct 2 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Real Madrid
    Sun, Oct 9 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Rayo Vallecano
    Sun, Oct 16 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Athletic
    Wed, Oct 19 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Celta Vigo
    Sun, Oct 23 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Elche
    Sun, Oct 30 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Cádiz
    Sun, Nov 6 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Almería
    Wed, Nov 9 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Mallorca
    Sat, Dec 31 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Sevilla
    Sun, Jan 8 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Espanyol
    Sun, Jan 15 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Barcelona
    Sun, Jan 22 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Betis
    Sun, Jan 29 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Atlético Madrid
    Sun, Feb 5 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Rayo Vallecano
    Sun, Feb 12 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. València
    Sun, Feb 19 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Villarreal
    Sun, Feb 26 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Girona
    Sun, Mar 5 at 2:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Cádiz
    Sun, Mar 12 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Sevilla
    Sun, Mar 19 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Athletic
    Sun, Apr 2 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Real Sociedad
    Sun, Apr 9 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Barcelona
    Sun, Apr 16 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Mallorca
    Sun, Apr 23 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Almería
    Wed, Apr 26 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Espanyol
    Sun, Apr 30 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Celta Vigo
    Wed, May 3 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Real Madrid
    Sun, May 14 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Elche
    Sun, May 21 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    @ Betis
    Wed, May 24 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------
    v. Osasuna
    Sun, May 28 at 3:00 PM
    ESPN+-------

    Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

    Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
    Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

    Embed on Your Site

    Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

    <iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

    Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us