Accéder au contenu

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Boston Celtics (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Boston-Manchester, MA
★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 64,99 $USSling Orange 35 $US
^ Sports Plus 11 $US^ Sports Extra 11 $US
75,99 $US / mo.
Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours
46 $US / mo.
Autres essais gratuits de 3 jours
75,99 $US / mois
Autres essais gratuits de 7 jours
fubo.tv
46 $US / mois
Autres essais gratuits de 3 jours
sling.com
ESPN
ESPN
NBC Sports Boston
-
NBC Sports Boston
NBA TV
NBA TV
-
TNT
TNT
ESPN3
ESPN3
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
-
ABC
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Boston Celtics (NBA)
76 of 82 games
Boston Celtics (NBA)
29 of 82 games
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAS'inscrireEssai gratuitSign UpEssai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrire
69,99 $US84,99 $US94,99 $US139,99 $US64,99 $US69,99 $US25 $US35 $US35 $US50 $US64,99 $US
ESPN--
NBC Sports Boston-----
NBA TV-^
11 $US
--^
11 $US
^
11 $US
^
15 $US
TNT--
ESPN3-------
ABC----

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
S'inscrireEssai gratuitSign UpEssai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrire
69,99 $US84,99 $US94,99 $US139,99 $US64,99 $US69,99 $US25 $US35 $US35 $US50 $US64,99 $US
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 $US
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 $US-^ 6 $US
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 $US
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
WE tv-^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
S'inscrireEssai gratuitSign UpEssai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrire
69,99 $US64,99 $US69,99 $US25 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
2021-2022 Season
Boston Celtics
82
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
29
games
17
games
82
games
82
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
29
games
17
games
82
games
69,99 $US64,99 $US69,99 $US25 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
S'inscrireEssai gratuitSign UpEssai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrire
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 21 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Washington Wizards
Sun, Jan 23 at 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:30 PM
--
@ New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 29 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 31 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-^ 11 $US^ 11 $US
v. Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 2 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Orlando Magic
Sun, Feb 6 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Feb 8 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Denver Nuggets
Fri, Feb 11 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-^ 11 $US^ 11 $US
v. Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Feb 13 at 2:00 PM
ABC---
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
v. Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 16 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Detroit Pistons
Sat, Feb 26 at 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Indiana Pacers
Sun, Feb 27 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:30 PM
-
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 6 at 12:00 PM
ABC---
@ Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 9 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 13 at 3:30 PM
ABC---
@ Golden State Warriors
Wed, Mar 16 at 10:00 PM
--
@ Sacramento Kings
Fri, Mar 18 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 20 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Mar 21 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 23 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 27 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 28 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM
--
v. Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
v. Washington Wizards
Sun, Apr 3 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 6 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
TNT--
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 10 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ 84,99 $US---

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.