Accéder au contenu

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Detroit Pistons (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Detroit, MI
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 $US / mo.
S'inscrire
84,99 $US / mois
S'inscrire
directv.com/stream
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit Plus
-
Fox Sports Detroit Plus
ESPN
NBA TV
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Detroit Pistons (NBA)
82 of 82 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
S'inscrireEssai gratuitSign UpEssai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrire
69,99 $US84,99 $US94,99 $US139,99 $US64,99 $US69,99 $US25 $US35 $US35 $US50 $US64,99 $US
A&E--
AMC-
BET^ 6 $US
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ 6 $US-^ 6 $US
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
Hallmark Channel-^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ 6 $US
USA Network--
VH1^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US
WE tv-^ 6 $US^ 6 $US^ 6 $US

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
S'inscrireEssai gratuitSign UpEssai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrire
69,99 $US64,99 $US69,99 $US25 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
2021-2022 Season
Detroit Pistons
82
games
4
games
1
game
0
games
4
games
3
games
4
games
82
games
4
games
1
game
0
games
4
games
3
games
4
games
69,99 $US64,99 $US69,99 $US25 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US
S'inscrireEssai gratuitSign UpEssai gratuitEssai gratuitS'inscrire
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 23 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Denver Nuggets
Tue, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 30 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 6 at 3:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Feb 8 at 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 11 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Washington Wizards
Mon, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 16 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 26 at 12:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Toronto Raptors
Thu, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 7 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 9 at 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 13 at 3:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 15 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Orlando Magic
Thu, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US^ 11 $US--^ 11 $US^ 11 $US
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 19 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 21 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 25 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 27 at 3:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Apr 1 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 3 at 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------
@ Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Apr 10 at 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.