Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The LA Galaxy Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream LA Galaxy soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch LA Galaxy
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

LA Galaxy v. Los Angeles Football Club

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch some LA Galaxy games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+
fuboESPN+
64,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
5,99 $US / mo.
Sign Up
64,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
5,99 $US / mois
Sign Up
espnplus.com
-
Independent
-
Independent
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
TUDN
-
TUDN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
-
Fox
FOX Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $US64,99 $US64,99 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US5,99 $US
Independent-------
ESPN Deportes≥ 94,99 $US^
5 $US
^
6 $US
---
TUDN≥ 94,99 $US-----
ESPN--
Fox--
FOX Deportes------
ESPN+------

LA Galaxy Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
69,99 $US64,99 $US64,99 $US35 $US35 $US64,99 $US5,99 $US
Show Older Events
Inter Miami CF
Sun, Apr 18 12:00 PM
^
6 $US
--
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Apr 25 2:30 PM
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, May 2 6:00 PM
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 8 5:00 PM
--
Austin FC
Sat, May 15 12:30 PM
-----
Portland Timbers
Sat, May 22 12:30 PM
^
6 $US
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, May 29 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jun 19 6:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
------
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 26 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 $US-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Jul 4 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
FC Dallas
Wed, Jul 7 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 17 7:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
------
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Jul 21 7:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
FC Dallas
Sat, Jul 24 5:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)
-------
Portland Timbers
Fri, Jul 30 7:00 PM
--
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Aug 4 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Aug 8 5:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)
------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 14 3:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Tue, Aug 17 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
San Jose Earthquakes
Fri, Aug 20 7:00 PM
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Aug 28 5:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Sep 11 12:30 PM
-----
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 18 5:00 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Austin FC
Sun, Sep 26 4:00 AM
--
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Sep 29 6:30 PM
KRCA (Independent)-------
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Oct 3 5:00 PM
--

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.