Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Delaware State Hornets Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Delaware State Hornets college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Delaware State Hornets

Next Game

Delaware State v. Manhattan
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Delaware State Hornets games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $USSling Orange 30 $US
^ Sports Extra 10 $US
59,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $US / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-

Delaware State Hornets Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Show Older Events
Rider
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Manhattan
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
SEC Network+79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Georgia Southern
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Tech
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
East Tennessee State
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
California
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
TBA------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Nov 30 6:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola (MD)
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Delaware
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
TBA------
Jacksonville State
Wed, Dec 18 7:30 PM
TBA------
St. Francis (BKN)
Sun, Dec 22 2:00 PM
TBA------
Drexel
Mon, Dec 30 6:30 PM
TBA------
Morgan State
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina Central
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina A&T
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 PM
TBA------
North Carolina Central
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina A&T
Mon, Jan 27 7:30 PM
TBA------
Coppin State
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
TBA------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Mon, Feb 3 7:30 PM
TBA------
Norfolk State
Sat, Feb 8 6:30 PM
TBA------
South Carolina State
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
TBA------
Florida A&M
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
TBA------
Bethune-Cookman
Mon, Feb 17 7:30 PM
TBA------
Coppin State
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
TBA------
Morgan State
Mon, Feb 24 4:00 PM
TBA------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
TBA------
Norfolk State
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
TBA------
Howard
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Wed, Nov 25 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
Manhattan
Mon, Nov 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Delaware
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Dec 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Dec 17 6:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Sun, Dec 20 6:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
North Carolina-Wilmington
Wed, Dec 23 1:00 PM
TBA------