Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Indiana Hoosiers Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Indiana Hoosiers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Hoosiers
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Indiana @ Providence

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch some Indiana Hoosiers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
59,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
30 $US / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
30 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
ESPN2-

Indiana Hoosiers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Show Older Events
Western Illinois
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
BTN+------
Portland State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
BTN+------
North Alabama
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Troy
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Princeton
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Louisiana Tech
Mon, Nov 25 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
South Dakota State
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Florida State
Tue, Dec 3 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Wisconsin
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Connecticut
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Nebraska
Fri, Dec 13 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Notre Dame
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
ESPN-
Arkansas
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Maryland
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Northwestern
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Ohio State
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Rutgers
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Nebraska
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Michigan State
Thu, Jan 23 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Maryland
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
CBS*--
Penn State
Wed, Jan 29 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Ohio State
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
-
Purdue
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
-
Iowa
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Michigan
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
CBS*--
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Penn State
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Purdue
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Illinois
Sun, Mar 1 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Minnesota
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Wisconsin
Sat, Mar 7 12:00 PM
-
Tennessee Tech
Wed, Nov 25 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network79,99 $US-
Providence
Mon, Nov 30 2:30 PM
ESPN2-
Florida State
Wed, Dec 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Alabama
Sun, Dec 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Butler
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Northwestern
Wed, Dec 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Illinois
Sat, Dec 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Penn State
Wed, Dec 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Maryland
Mon, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wisconsin
Thu, Jan 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Nebraska
Sun, Jan 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
Purdue
Thu, Jan 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan State
Sun, Jan 17 1:00 PM
TBA------
Iowa
Thu, Jan 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
Rutgers
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Illinois
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Iowa
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Northwestern
Wed, Feb 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ohio State
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 17 1:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Rutgers
Wed, Feb 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Michigan
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Purdue
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------