Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Oregon State Beavers Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Oregon State Beavers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oregon State Beavers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Oregon State v. Wyoming

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch some Oregon State Beavers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo 59,99 $USSling Blue 30 $USSling Orange 30 $US
^ Sports Extra 10 $US^ Sports Extra 10 $US
59,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $US / mo.
Sign Up
40 $US / mo.
Sign Up
59,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com
40 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-

Oregon State Beavers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Show Older Events
Cal State Northridge
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Iowa State
Sat, Nov 9 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Oklahoma
Tue, Nov 12 8:30 PM
ESPN2-
Wyoming
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
facebook------
UC Santa Barbara
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Grambling State
Sat, Nov 23 11:30 AM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
San Jose State
Wed, Nov 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Portland State
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
UTSA
Wed, Dec 18 2:30 PM
TBA------
Texas A&M
Sat, Dec 21 5:30 PM
SEC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
North Dakota
Sun, Dec 29 3:00 PM
TBA------
Utah
Thu, Jan 2 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Colorado
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $US^
6 $US
^
10 $US
-
Arizona State
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Arizona
Sun, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington
Thu, Jan 16 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington State
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
UCLA
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Stanford
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
California
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Oregon
Sat, Feb 8 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Utah
Thu, Feb 13 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Colorado
Sat, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona
Thu, Feb 20 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Arizona State
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
Oregon
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Stanford
Thu, Mar 5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
California
Sat, Mar 7 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
California
Wed, Nov 25 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Northwest University
Fri, Nov 27 10:00 AM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Washington State
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Wyoming
Sun, Dec 6 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
Portland
Thu, Dec 10 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 $US
^
10 $US
-
UTSA
Wed, Dec 16 2:00 PM
TBA------
USC
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Wed, Dec 23 2:00 PM
TBA------
Stanford
Thu, Dec 31 10:00 AM
TBA------
California
Sat, Jan 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Wed, Jan 6 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Sat, Jan 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Thu, Jan 14 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Sat, Jan 16 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Jan 23 10:00 AM
TBA------
USC
Thu, Jan 28 10:00 AM
TBA------
UCLA
Sat, Jan 30 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Thu, Feb 4 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington State
Sat, Feb 6 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona
Thu, Feb 11 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arizona State
Sun, Feb 14 10:00 AM
TBA------
Utah
Thu, Feb 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Colorado
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 AM
TBA------
California
Thu, Feb 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Stanford
Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Mar 6 10:00 AM
TBA------