Accéder au contenu

How to Watch The Pittsburgh Panthers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Pittsburgh Panthers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Pittsburgh Panthers
Pittsburgh, PA

Next Game

Pittsburgh v. Florida State

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Pittsburgh Panthers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV 54,99 $USSling Orange 30 $US
^ Sports Extra 10 $US
54,99 $US / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 $US / mo.
Sign Up
54,99 $US / mois
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
40 $US / mois
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
ESPN-
ESPN2-
ESPNU79,99 $US^
6 $US
^
10 $US
-

Pittsburgh Panthers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $US59,99 $US54,99 $US30 $US30 $US64,99 $US
Florida State
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $US^
6 $US
^
10 $US
-
Nicholls State
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
Robert Morris
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $US^
6 $US
^
10 $US
-
West Virginia
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $US^
6 $US
^
10 $US
-
Monmouth
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
Kansas State
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Rutgers
Tue, Dec 3 9:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 $US^
6 $US
^
10 $US
-
Louisville
Fri, Dec 6 9:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Northern Illinois
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Binghamton
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Canisius
Mon, Dec 30 12:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
North Carolina
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Miami
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Louisville
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
-
North Carolina
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
-
Boston College
Wed, Jan 22 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
Syracuse
Sat, Jan 25 12:00 PM
-
Duke
Tue, Jan 28 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Miami
Sun, Feb 2 12:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Notre Dame
Wed, Feb 5 6:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Georgia Tech
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
Clemson
Wed, Feb 12 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Florida State
Tue, Feb 18 8:00 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
Virginia
Sat, Feb 22 12:00 PM
-
Syracuse
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
North Carolina State
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra79,99 $US-^
10 $US
-
Wake Forest
Tue, Mar 10 4:30 PM
ACC Network79,99 $US^
10 $US
-
North Carolina State
Wed, Mar 11 2:26 PM
ESPN-