Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Milwaukee Brewers (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Milwaukee, WI
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ESPN
Fox Channel 6 (WITI)
Fox Sports Wisconsin
-
Fox Sports North
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
Milwaukee Brewers (MLB)
60 of 60 games

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$65
A&E---
AMC---
BET-^ $5
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central-
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark-^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History---
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime---
MSNBC--
MTV-^ $5^ $5^ $5
Nickelodeon----
Paramount Network--^ $5
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC---
TNT--
Travel Channel--
truTV--^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-^ $5^ $5^ $5
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$20$30$30$65
2020 Season
Milwaukee Brewers
60
games
2
games
60
games
0
games
1
game
0
games
60
games
60
games
2
games
60
games
0
games
1
game
0
games
60
games
$55$55$55$20$30$30$65
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 24 at 6:10 PM
ESPN---
@ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 25 at 12:05 PM
Fox--*
@ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 26 at 1:20 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Jul 27 at 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jul 28 at 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jul 29 at 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 31 at 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 1 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 2 at 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 3 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 4 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 5 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 6 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 7 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 8 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 9 at 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 10 at 7:10 PM
$80----
v. Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 11 at 7:10 PM
$80----
v. Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 12 at 6:10 PM
$80----
@ Chicago Cubs
Thu, Aug 13 at 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 14 at 7:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 15 at 7:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 16 at 1:20 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 18 at 7:10 PM
$80----
@ Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 19 at 7:10 PM
$80----
@ Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 20 at 6:10 PM
$80----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 21 at 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 22 at 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 23 at 12:35 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 24 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Aug 25 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Aug 26 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 27 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 28 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 29 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 30 at 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Aug 31 at 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Detroit Tigers
Tue, Sep 1 at 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 2 at 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Cleveland Indians
Fri, Sep 4 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Cleveland Indians
Sat, Sep 5 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Cleveland Indians
Sun, Sep 6 at 12:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Detroit Tigers
Tue, Sep 8 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 9 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 11 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 12 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 13 at 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Sep 14 at 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Sep 15 at 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Sep 16 at 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 18 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 19 at 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
v. Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 20 at 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Sep 21 at 5:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 22 at 5:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 23 at 5:40 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 24 at 7:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 25 at 7:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 26 at 6:15 PM
Fox--*
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 27 at 2:15 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80----

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us