Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Seattle Mariners (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Seattle-Tacoma, WA
★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $60Sling Orange + Blue $45Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Plus $11^ Sports Extra $15^ Sports Extra $10
$71 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$71 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$60 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
Root Sports Northwest
-
Root Sports Northwest
-
Root Sports Northwest
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
MLB Network
MLB Network
MLB Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
Seattle Mariners (MLB)
11 of 60 games
Seattle Mariners (MLB)
11 of 60 games
Seattle Mariners (MLB)
9 of 60 games

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$80$60$55$20$30$30$45$65
A&E---
AMC---
BET-^ $5
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central-
Discovery---
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $5^ $5
Hallmark-^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History---
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime---
MSNBC--
MTV-^ $5^ $5^ $5
Nickelodeon----
Paramount Network--^ $5
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC---
TNT--
Travel Channel--
truTV--^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-^ $5^ $5^ $5
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$20$30$30$65
2020 Season
Seattle Mariners
60
games
11
games
3
games
0
games
10
games
9
games
11
games
60
games
11
games
3
games
0
games
10
games
9
games
11
games
$55$60$55$20$30$30$65
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 10 at 6:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 11 at 6:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 12 at 6:05 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 14 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 15 at 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 16 at 11:10 AM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Aug 17 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 18 at 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 19 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 20 at 4:10 PM
$80^ $11--^ $10^ $10
v. Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 21 at 6:10 PM
$80^ $11--^ $10^ $10
v. Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 22 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 23 at 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 25 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 26 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ San Diego Padres
Thu, Aug 27 at 1:10 PM
$80^ $11--^ $10^ $10
@ Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 28 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 29 at 6:40 PM
$80^ $11--^ $10^ $10
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 30 at 1:10 PM
$80^ $11--^ $10^ $10
@ Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 31 at 1:10 PM
$80^ $11--^ $10^ $10
v. Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 1 at 6:40 PM
--
v. Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 2 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 3 at 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 4 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 5 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 6 at 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Texas Rangers
Mon, Sep 7 at 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 8 at 6:45 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 9 at 6:45 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 11 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 12 at 5:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 13 at 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 15 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 16 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. San Diego Padres
Fri, Sep 18 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 19 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. San Diego Padres
Sun, Sep 20 at 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 21 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 22 at 6:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
v. Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 23 at 3:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 25 at 6:40 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 26 at 1:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------
@ Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 27 at 12:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest$80------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us