Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Texas Rangers (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
-
Fox Sports Southwest
Fox Channel 4 (KDFW)
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Texas Rangers (MLB)
12 of 60 games

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$65
A&E---
AMC---
BET-^ $5
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central-
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark-^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History---
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime---
MSNBC--
MTV-^ $5^ $5^ $5
Nickelodeon----
Paramount Network--^ $5
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC---
TNT--
Travel Channel--
truTV--^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-^ $5^ $5^ $5
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$20$30$30$65
2020 Season
Texas Rangers
60
games
12
games
60
games
0
games
0
games
2
games
60
games
60
games
12
games
60
games
0
games
0
games
2
games
60
games
$55$55$55$20$30$30$65
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jul 24 at 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 25 at 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 26 at 1:35 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jul 28 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jul 29 at 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jul 31 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 1 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 2 at 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 4 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 5 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 6 at 2:40 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 7 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 8 at 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 9 at 1:35 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 10 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 11 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 12 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 14 at 7:40 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 15 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 16 at 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. San Diego Padres
Mon, Aug 17 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 18 at 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 19 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ San Diego Padres
Thu, Aug 20 at 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 21 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 22 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 23 at 3:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 24 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 25 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 26 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 27 at 6:15 PM
Fox--
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 28 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 29 at 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 30 at 1:35 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 1 at 7:10 PM
$80---
@ Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 2 at 7:10 PM
$80---
@ Houston Astros
Thu, Sep 3 at 1:10 PM
$80---
@ Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 4 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 5 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 6 at 3:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Seattle Mariners
Mon, Sep 7 at 3:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 8 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 9 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Sep 10 at 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 11 at 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 12 at 6:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 13 at 1:35 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 15 at 7:10 PM
$80---
@ Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 16 at 7:10 PM
$80---
@ Houston Astros
Thu, Sep 17 at 6:10 PM
$80---
@ Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 18 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 19 at 6:15 PM
Fox--
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 20 at 3:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Sep 21 at 2:33 AM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Sep 22 at 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 23 at 5:10 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80----
v. Houston Astros
Thu, Sep 24 at 7:05 PM
$80---
v. Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 25 at 7:05 PM
$80---
v. Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 26 at 6:05 PM
$80---
v. Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 27 at 2:05 PM
$80---

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us