Skip to Content

Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on DIRECTV STREAM, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels and Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Texas Rangers (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$99.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$99.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $120 OFF Your First 12 Months of DIRECTV STREAM when You Purchase the DIRECTV STREAM Device

Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
ESPN
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Texas Rangers (MLB)
162 of 162 games

DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$99.99$109.99$154.99$74.99$69.99$25$40$40$55$64.99
A&E--
AMC--
BET^ $6
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central
Discovery-
Disney Channel--
Disney Junior-^ $6-^ $6
E!--
ESPN--
Food Network
Fox News--
Freeform--
FX--
FXX--^ $6^ $6
Hallmark Channel^ $6^ $6^ $6
HGTV
History--
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime--
MSNBC--
MTV^ $6^ $6^ $6
Nickelodeon---
Paramount Network^ $6^ $6^ $6
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC-
TNT--
Travel Channel-
truTV--^ $6
USA Network--
VH1^ $6^ $6^ $6
WE tv--^ $6^ $6^ $6

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
2023 Season
Texas Rangers
162
games
14
games
2
games
0
games
2
games
0
games
2
games
162
games
14
games
2
games
0
games
2
games
0
games
2
games
$74.99$74.99$69.99$25$40$40$64.99
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree Trial50% OFFSign Up
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Mar 30 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Apr 1 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Apr 2 at 6:08 PM
ESPN--
v. Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Apr 3 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 4 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 5 at 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Fri, Apr 7 at 1:20 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Sat, Apr 8 at 1:20 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 9 at 1:20 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 10 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 11 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 12 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Houston Astros
Fri, Apr 14 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
@ Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 15 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
@ Houston Astros
Sun, Apr 16 at 6:08 PM
ESPN--
@ Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 17 at 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 18 at 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 19 at 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Oakland Athletics
Fri, Apr 21 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 22 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 23 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Apr 24 at 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Apr 25 at 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Apr 26 at 11:35 AM
≥ $99.99------
v. New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 27 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 28 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 29 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 30 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 2 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, May 3 at 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Fri, May 5 at 8:38 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 6 at 8:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 7 at 3:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Mon, May 8 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Tue, May 9 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Wed, May 10 at 2:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 11 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 12 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 13 at 3:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 14 at 3:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Atlanta Braves
Mon, May 15 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Atlanta Braves
Tue, May 16 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Atlanta Braves
Wed, May 17 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Fri, May 19 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sat, May 20 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Colorado Rockies
Sun, May 21 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, May 22 at 5:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, May 23 at 5:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, May 24 at 11:35 AM
≥ $99.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 26 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 27 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 28 at 12:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Mon, May 29 at 12:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 30 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 31 at 12:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 2 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 3 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 4 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Jun 5 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Jun 6 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jun 7 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 9 at 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 10 at 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 11 at 12:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jun 12 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jun 13 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jun 14 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 15 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 16 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 17 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 18 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 19 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 20 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 21 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 23 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 24 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 25 at 2:33 AM
≥ $99.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jun 26 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 27 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 28 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 29 at 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Houston Astros
Fri, Jun 30 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
v. Houston Astros
Sat, Jul 1 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
v. Houston Astros
Sun, Jul 2 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99-----
v. Houston Astros
Mon, Jul 3 at 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
@ Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 4 at 12:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 5 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Boston Red Sox
Thu, Jul 6 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 7 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 8 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 9 at 12:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Jul 14 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jul 15 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Jul 16 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Jul 17 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jul 18 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jul 19 at 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jul 21 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jul 22 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jul 23 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Houston Astros
Mon, Jul 24 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
@ Houston Astros
Tue, Jul 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
@ Houston Astros
Wed, Jul 26 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
@ San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 28 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 29 at 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 30 at 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 1 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 2 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 3 at 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 4 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 5 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 6 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 7 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 8 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 9 at 2:37 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 11 at 9:15 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 12 at 8:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 13 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 14 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 15 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 16 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 18 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 19 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 20 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 21 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 22 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 24 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 25 at 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 26 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 27 at 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ New York Mets
Mon, Aug 28 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ New York Mets
Tue, Aug 29 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ New York Mets
Wed, Aug 30 at 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 1 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sat, Sep 2 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 3 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 4 at 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
v. Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 5 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
v. Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 6 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
v. Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 8 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 9 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 10 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Sep 11 at 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Sep 12 at 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 13 at 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 14 at 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 15 at 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 16 at 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Sep 17 at 12:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Mon, Sep 18 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 19 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 20 at 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 22 at 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 23 at 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99------
v. Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 24 at 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Sep 25 at 8:38 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 26 at 8:38 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 27 at 8:38 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 28 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 29 at 9:10 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 30 at 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99------
@ Seattle Mariners
Sun, Oct 1 at 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99------

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.