Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Boston Celtics (NBA)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • Boston-Manchester, MA
★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

NBC Sports Boston
-
NBC Sports Boston
ESPN
ESPN
-
NBA TV
NBA TV
TNT
TNT
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
-
ABC
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
Boston Celtics (NBA)
82 of 82 games
Boston Celtics (NBA)
30 of 82 games
AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MASign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$50
NBC Sports Boston-----
ESPN---
NBA TV----^
$10
^
$10
^
$15
TNT-
ABC-----

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$65$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$50
A&E---
AMC---
BET-^ $5-
Bravo--
Cartoon Network-
CNN-
Comedy Central--
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark-^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History---
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime---
MSNBC--
MTV-^ $5^ $5^ $5-
Nickelodeon-----
Paramount Network--^ $5-
Syfy--
TBS-
TLC---
TNT-
Travel Channel--
truTV-^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-^ $5^ $5^ $5-
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$20$30$30$50
2019-2020 Season
Boston Celtics
82
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
30
games
19
games
82
games
82
games
76
games
82
games
0
games
30
games
19
games
82
games
$65–$80$55$55$20$30$30$50
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
@ Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Feb 23 at 3:30 PM
ABC----
@ Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Feb 25 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 26 at 10:00 PM
--
v. Houston Rockets
Sat, Feb 29 at 8:30 PM
ABC----
v. Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 3 at 6:30 PM
TNT-
@ Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 4 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
v. Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
--
v. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 8 at 6:00 PM
$80-^ $10^ $10
@ Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 12 at 8:00 PM
-
v. Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 13 at 7:30 PM
$80-^ $10^ $10
@ Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 15 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
v. New York Knicks
Wed, Mar 18 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 20 at 7:30 PM
$80-^ $10^ $10
@ Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Mar 21 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Washington Wizards
Mon, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 25 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
v. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 27 at 7:30 PM
$80-^ $10^ $10
v. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 29 at 6:00 PM
$80-^ $10^ $10
v. Miami Heat
Wed, Apr 1 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
v. Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 3 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
v. Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Apr 5 at 3:30 PM
ABC----
v. Indiana Pacers
Wed, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM
--
@ Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Miami Heat
Sat, Apr 11 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---
@ Detroit Pistons
Mon, Apr 13 at 7:00 PM
$80-^ $10^ $10
v. Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 15 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$80---

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us